Mike Holt Online Testing Service
Click on Your Instructor's Email Address to Contact Them
NOTE: If your instructor is not listed below and is using Mike Holt
materials, please contact them about obtaining this FREE service!
Instructor Contact/Email Organization City
Brian Spaziani brian@advanceelectricaltraining.com Advance Electrical Training Easton
Byron Kirby alabamatraining@gmail.com Alabama Training Athens
Larry Thompson lthompson@altamahatech.edu Altamaha Technical College H azlehurst
Cary Moore cmoore@arc-sine.com ArcSine Engineering InHouse Training Redding
Tim LaLonde timlalonde@gocougs.wsu.edu Area 1 Jatc (Portland, OR) Vancover
Steve Arne Steve@AETech.com Arne Electro Tech Rapid CIty
gene senter wirenut101@comcast.net associated builders and contractors indianapolis
Neal Burdick nlburdick12@gmail.com BAEA PINELLAS PARK
Garth Tenney gtenney@barrick.com Barrick Gold Corporation White Swan
Ron Clements rlclemen@bechtel.com Bechtel National Inc. Toppenish
Tracey Arvin taa1760@comcast.net Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology Stow
Ronald Dion rdion@bfit.edu Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology Boston
John McLeish jmcleish@bfit.edu Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology Boston
Joseph Compton jlcompton@mikrotec.com Big Sandy Community and Technical College Price
Alicia Simon asimon@bishop.edu Bishop State College Mobile
DONNA HEATH -JOHNSON donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu BLUEGRASS COMMUNITY TECHNICAL COLLEGE LEXINGTON
Fred morello freddie@swisny.com BOCES poughquag
TERRY LARS TLARS@LOGISTICSELECTRICAL.COM BOSSIER PARISH COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOSSIER
Ralph Potter ralph.potter@kctcs.edu Bowling Green Technical College Bowling Green
William DeSpain blldespain@yahoo.com Braun Electric Co Bakersfield
Jerry Tolomei ejtolomei@braunelec.com Braun Electric Inc. Bakersfield
James Richardson james.richardson@bgie.net Buffalo Gap I & E Buffalo Gap
WL Jaggars w.jaggars@bgie.net Buffalo Gap I&E Buffalo Gap
JOHN GARY johngary5@frontier.com C-US-4-CEU'S LYNWOOD
Wayne Cotton wcotton@cvtech.org Canadian Valley Technical Center El Reno
Michael Warden mike77072@sbcglobal.net Canadian Valley Technology Center Edmond
terrance belford Trapblckbulie@hotmail.com Career Institute of Health and Technology Mastic
David White wvhighland@verizon.net Carver Career and Technical Education Center Charleston
David Johnson djiec@swbell.net Centex IEC Austin
Ronny Williams ronny.williams@leanderisd.org Centex IEC Austin
Hal Fletcher hfletcher@esasign.com Central Oregon Sign Hangers JATC Eugene
STAN KALTWASSER stank@centraltech.edu CENTRAL TECH DRUMRIGHT
Jonathan Sacks jsacks@cianbro.com Cianbro Institute Pittsfield
Eric Kangas erickcircuit@ymail.com Circuit Electric Byron Center
Michael Johnson mjohnson@com.edu College of Mainland Alvin
raymond enama fssg@cox.net college of southern nevada henderson
Jim Webb jimwebb@cwidaho.cc College of Western Idaho, Center for Workforce Development (formerly Boise State University Nampa
Glen Spurgers glenspurgers@verizon.net Collin College Plano
Nicholas D'Annunzio nickseabee@yahoo.com DCCC West Chester
Gregory Girolami ggregory2008@yahoo.com DCCC Havertown
Wally Harris no3fan1@comcast.net Delaware County Community College Norristown
Thomas Murray tmurra@dcc.edu Delgado Community College Metairie
Wade Coon Wade.Coon@Dematic.com Dematic Corp Grand Rapids
Nathan Poland univoltllc@gmail.com Dover High School CTC Dover
Neil Hatch nei8l1@earthlink.net East Los Angeles Occupational Center Los Angeles
Mike Stringer mstringer@eastms.edu East Mississippi Community College West Point
Bob Baird rtbaird55@hotmail.com Eastern Idaho Technical College Idaho Falls
Richard Spearman Richard@electric-services.com Electric Services Inc Leesburg
Tim Kraal timk@excelelectricinc.com Excel Electric, Inc. Apprenticeship Program Grandville
Scott Haldiman haldimanscott@gmail.com Faith Technologies Apprenticeship Institute Appleton
Chris McElroy christophetm@leeschools.net Fort Myers Institute of Technology Ft. Myers
Howard Day hmday1@comcast.net Frederick County Community College Jefferson
Daniel Linton dan.linton@gcccks.edu Garden City Community College Garden City
Thomas Collins tom.collins@kctcs.edu Gateway Community and Technical College Highland Heights
John Lupacchino jlupacchino@gaylor.com Gaylor Electric Noblesville
Randall Davis randyd@fzcorp.com Grand Rapids Community College Grand Rapids
Tom Floyd floydt007@msn.com Grand Rapids Community College Grand Rapids
Robert Hoekwater bobhoekh2o@centurytel.net Grand Rapids Community College Zeeland
David VerPlank dverplank@verplankelectric.com Grand Rapids Community College Grand Rapids
Stephen Wood sswood411@sbcglobal.net Grand Rapids Community College Richland
michael harrington mikeh@grts.org grand river technical school chillicothe
Bill Weidner sparky@grayson.edu Grayson college Van Alstyne
George Sylvia gsylvia@gnbvt.edu Gre. N.B. Reg. Voc Tech High School New Bedford
Mike Elbert mike.elbert@gbcnv.edu Great Basin College Winnemucca
Steve Garcia Steveg@gwmail.gbcnv.edu Great Basin College Elko
Timothy Bartek tbartek@gactc.com Greater Altoona Career & Technology Center Summerhill
james leiriao jleiriao@gnbvt.edu Greater New Bedford Vo-Tech High School New Bedford
Dave Bigos dbigos@gnbvt.edu Greater New Bedford Voc. Tech. new bedford
Bill Gallant wgallant@eagle.fcts.org Greenfield Community College Turners Falls
Tom McDonald telect710@comcast.net Greenfield Community College Northfield
Jerry Orr jerry.orr@hawkeyecollege.edu Hawkeye Community College Cedar Falls
David DePuy depuydl@msn.com HCC Saint Petersburg
Henry Laboy henryl@leeschools.net Hi.Tech Central ft.myers
Marvin Moak memoak@hindscc.edu Hinds Community College Raymond
Gary Stewart gstewart@howardcountymd.gov Howard County DPW - Facilities Columbia
Mark Mummert drwew56@hotmail.com I.E.C. Chesapeake Hagerstown
DAN BURNETT cad@enniselectric.com IEC MANASSES
Jeff Fitzloff pinkeye_pinkerton@msn.com IEC Kuna
TIMOTHY SCHUCH tps@pkfm.com IEC CHURCHVILLE
Dale Weis weisd59@aol.com IEC Southern Colorado Chapter Colorado Springs
Joan Hayward jhayward@iecfwcc.org IEC - Independent Electrical Contractors Clearwater
Deyanira Alcantara dburton@iec-chesapeake.com IEC Chesapeake Odenton
Rick Cornwell cornwellrak@yahoo.com IEC Chesapeake Rockville
Jim Deal jdeal@iec-chesapeake.com IEC Chesapeake Odenton
Kenn Fuqua fuqua2911@msn.com IEC Chesapeake Odenton
Ed Hersl ehersl@iec-chesapeake.com IEC Chesapeake Odenton
Sarah High sehigh3647@aol.com IEC Chesapeake Timonium
Steve Leith sleith@vrtch.com IEC Chesapeake Odenton
Mark Mummert mmummert@washco-md.net IEC Chesapeake Frederick
Andre Perry fitzsc@earthlink.net IEC Chesapeake Waldorf
Mike Shanahan mike@enniselectric.com IEC Chesapeake Chantilly
GARY STEWART STEWART.CLAN@VERIZON.NET IEC Chesapeake CATONSVILLE
Steve Thomas stwalkover@aol.com IEC Chesapeake Frederick
Rich White romexking@comcast.net IEC Chesapeake Marriottsville
Joe Chandler joe@iecdallas.com IEC Dallas Irving
Armando Garcia garcia7854@bellsouth.net IEC South Florida Miami Springs
Reina Mora-Blackwelder mora.blackwelder@iecfwcc.org IEC-Florida West Coast Chapter Clearwater
Billy Townsend genpowerservices@wildblue.net IEC/FWCC/4B Plant City
Mark Hallisey hallisey@iecfwcc.org Independent Electrical Contractors Clearwater
kyle kirk kkirk@i-tap.com Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program sacramento
Jp Jones jjones@indianhills.edu Indian Hills Community College Ottumwa
Marvin L Tedder Jr marvin.tedder@jumartraining.com JuMar Training & Consulting LLC Spartanburg
Don Sensel dsensel@kaskaskia.edu Kaskaskia College Centralia
Kelley King kingelectric@union-tel.com King Electric,Inc. Labarge
Dennis Malec Dmalec1@hotmail.com Lake County JATC Libertyville
Lester Morris lmorris@greatlakestrainingagency.com LCJVS and Great lakes Training Agency Amherst
Roy Lamb II jatc@ibew265.org Lincoln Electrical JATC Lincoln
Ron Jackson jacksore@lattc.edu Los Angeles Trade Technical College Los Angeles
Mike Irvin Electrosensei@aol.com M.J.E.A.T.C. Bonita Springs
Marty Schumacher marty@mselectricaltraining.com M.S. Electrical Training Westminster
michael jacobs ave4626@gmail.com marty schumacher baltimore
Christopher Lohr chrislohr90@comcast.net Master Electrician Exam Prep Pottstown
Donald Tatro donald.tatro@gmail.com McCann Technical High School North Adams
Kevin Ryan kevinryan99@comcast.net McHenry County College McHenry
Scott Nutting snuttinspector@mlecwb.net MEETS Aitkin
Ilene Aguado ilene@mikeholt.com MHE Leesburg
Toni Culbreath toni@mikeholt.com MHE Kewadin
Meghan Holt meg@mikeholt.com MHE Leesburg
Britt Holt britt@mikeholt.com MHE Leesburg
Sean Hutchings sean@mikeholt.com MHE Leesburg
Jamie Tyre Jamie@Mikeholt.com MHE Leesburg
Kyla Lowell kylasri@comcast.net Mid Oregon IEC Springfield
Belynda Pinto belyndaholt@mikeholt.com Mike Holt Enterprises Yalaha
John Tester pat@mikeholt.com Mike Holt Enterprises Sunrise
Mike Holt mike@mikeholt.com Mike Holt Enterprises - [RESERVED] Sunrise
Mike Holt MikeHome@MikeHolt.com Mike Holt Enterprises, Inc. Groveland
Mark Myles mmyles@msdelta.edu Mississippi Delta Community College Moorhead
Bob Godin sufficientgrace7@verizon.net Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School Leominster
Bruce Marien bmarien@verizon.net Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School Fitchburg
Steve McCulley biker63059@aol.com Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School Hudson
Thomas Tufts tufts@montytech.net Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School Fitchburg
Mike Melaney mmelaney@morainepark.edu Moraine Park Technical College West Bend
Paul Schumacher pschumacher@morainepark.edu Moraine Park Technical College NewFranken
Lori Stewart lstewart@mlatc.edu Mountainland Applied Technology College Orem
Bob Ochacher bobochacher@yahoo.com NE Adult Center Broward Schools Boynton Beach
Neil Sudduth nsudduth@nmjc.edu New Mexico Junior College Hobbs
Joseph Hazelwood jhazelwood@nr.edu New River Community College Dublin
John Jordan jjordan@nr.edu New River Community College Dublin
John Martin jmartin@sheridan.edu Norhtern Wyoming Community College District - Gillette college Gillette
Jeff Cooper cooperj@nicc.edu Northeast Iowa Community College Calmar
Daniel Mckinney danielmc3@charter.net Northeast State Community College / RCAM Kingsport
Logan Dobbs logan.dobbs@nwktc.edu Northwest Kansas Technical College Goodland
Wesley Gerrans wgerrans@nwktc.edu Northwest Kansas Technical College Colby
Rob Loftin rob.loftin@nwktc.edu Northwest Kansas Technical College Goodland
Rick Mayes rmayes@nwacc.edu NWACC-Electrical Apprenticeship Bentonville
Russell Ridgway rridgway@nwacc.edu NWACC-Electrical Apprenticeship Bentonville
Roland Miller rmiller@sheridan.edu NWCCD-Gillette Campus Gillette
Gary Kickler gkickler@nwktc.edu NWKTC Goodland KS Goodland
Barbara Parks bjparks@mikeholt.com OBC Webster
Kevin Strickland kstrickland@ogeecheetech.edu Ogeechee Technical College Statesboro
Rex Godsey rex.godsey@okstate.edu Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology Okmulgee
Dan Olson contractingadmin@oseinc.com Olson & Son's Electric, Inc. Monticello
Arthur Visconti art.visconti@okstate.edu OSU-IT Okmulgee
Slade Story slade.story@okstate.edu OSUIT Pryor
Jim Burbridge jburbridge@gigerich.net OTCEP Hot springs
Dennis Garrett dgarrett@gigerich.net OTCEP Malvern
David Gray dagray21@sbcglobal.net OTCEP Hot Springs
Paul Fitzhugh fitzhughp@comcast.net PF Electrical Training Provider Crofton
Terry Whisenhunt star98rider@gmail.com Portland Community College Beaverton
David Moore wedoitoneway@live.com Prince George`s Communiyt College Largo
Luke Hermann hermann.lm@pg.com Procter and Gamble Electical Training Iowa City
George Stolz george@quicksilverelectricaltraining.com Quicksilver Electrical Training Pierce
Leland Floren leland.floren@ridgewater.edu Ridgewater College Willmar
Keith Olson keith.olson@ridgewater.edu Ridgewater College Willmar
Al Henslin ahenslin@riverland.edu Riverland CC Albert Lea
Al Henslin henslin@hickorytech.net Riverland Community College Kasota
Robert Ritz ritzcfi@aim.com Robert Ritz sarasota
RONALD TAYLOR hattieville338@gmail.com RUSSELLVILLE APPRENTICE INC. HATTIEVILLE
Don Keathley rsvlapprentice@suddenlink.net Russellville Apprentice, Electrical Apprenticeship Traing Russellville
Don Keathley rsvlapprentice@suddenlink.net Russellville Apprentice, Inc. Russellville
DAVID ANDREWS dandrew6@bruinmail.slcc.edu SALT LAKE COMMUNITY COLLEGE SALT LAKE CITY
Scott Johnson scott.johnson@slcc.edu Salt Lake Community College Sandy
Edward Gorginian gorginian@sbcglobal.net San Jose City College Campbell
Xubi Wilson xubieric.wilson@sfcc.edu Santa Fe community College Santa Fe
Kerry Turner kerry.turner@kctcs.edu Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College Bowling Green
Michael Stepka mstepka@comcast.net Southeastern Technical Institute Attleboro
Harvey Forbes hforbes@pwd.org Southern Maine Community College Westbrook
Harvey Forbes hforbes@smccme.edu Southern Maine Community College Westbrook
William Zisk billzisk@comcast.net State of Connecticut Bristol
Bryan Johnson Bryan.johnson@tcatdickson.edu TCAT Dickson Green Campus Dickson
Johnnie Little johnnie.little@comcast.net Tennessee Technology Center Waverly
Pat Curtis pat@mikeholt.com Test Account San Marcos
EARL JONES earl@texaspoolschool.com TEXAS POOL SCHOOL HOUSTON
Russ LeBlanc neccodeguy@hotmail.com The Peterson School Woburn
Jeffrey Bertke bertkej@uppervalleycc.org Upper Valley Career Center piqua
John Glover jglover@ntelos.net Valley Vocational Technical Center Staunton
Mike Green okladad2000@yahoo.com Vatterott College crescent
Guy Gregory bpg1229@yahoo.com Vatterott College St. Louis
Dennis Nagy dennisnagy@vatterottokc.org Vatterott College Harrah
William Blanc wjblanc@gmail.com Wake Technical Raleigh
Doug Huskey dhuskey@wctc.com Waukesha County Technical College (WCTC) Nashotah
Doug Huskey dhuskey@wctc.edu Waukesha County Technical College (WCTC) Nashotah
Neil Matthes nmatthes@wctc.edu Waukesha County Technical College (WCTC) Pewaukee
Jimmie Slemp jslemp@goweca.com WECA - IEC Sacramento
Nicholas Swan ndswan@westshore.edu West Shore Community College Ludington
Thomas Gadsden tom.gadsden@wdt.edu Western Dakota Tech Rapid City
George Koetters koetteg@witcc.edu Western Iowa Tech Community College Mapleton
Chris Bare christopherdbare@email.wilkescc.edu Wilkes Community College West Jefferson
Daniel Huffman danielphuffman@email.wilkescc.edu Wilkes Community College Lansing
steve mcarthur smcarthur@yorktech.com York Technical College Rock Hill




©Copyright 2001 - 2014 Mike Holt Enterprises, Inc.