What our customers are saying about
Our Seminars

 
 
I was amazed at the energy and professionalism of the entire production of the seminar in Coral Springs. I have attended classroom type CEU presentations and was expecting something along that line. Thanks again and have a blessed day. It is great to see believers sharing their faith in a real world setting and application.
Bill
 
It's more than Code Review - it's Training for Success.
Mike Melcher
 
The seminar was a 10! All the speakers were very knowledgeable. Thanks to the information provided we have invested in protective arc flash wear for our employees.
Alberto Bagdadi

August 6, 2014

I have been associated with Mike Holt Enterprises for many, many years. I have learned and gained so much knowledge from Mike and his courses. Always outstanding! It is a pleasure every year to attend Mike's continuing ed classes. The staff is like family, always helpful in every way.

Walter Pride


July 20, 2014

I always enjoy Mike's seminars - energetic and cover great information. Good group of speakers. Thanks.
Karol Szaja


July 20, 2014

Thank you for another great seminar. This is my second time traveling from California and I hope to continue to attend for years to come.
Jesse Elliott


July 19, 2014

I've been "following" Mike Holt for years online, and I've always wanted to take his live course. I finally had the opportunity to go - and it was EVERYTHING I expected.
Salvatore Catalano


June 8, 2014

I started with Mike Holt on the EC Exam Prep Class and have been a loyal patron ever since. I have no reason to go anywhere else.
Matt Brooker


June 8, 2014

This is my second year attending this seminar and I plan on attending in the years to come.
Brian McFadzen


June 8, 2014

Thank you for another great learning experience, networking opportunity and your interest!
Arthur McDonald


June 8, 2014

You guys are awesome. I'm never disappointed in coming. I always leave with much-needed energy to become the best electrician I can be.
Michael Turner


June 8, 2014

We brought our Service Manager. He was really showing signs of burnout. He left with a new prospective on business, and hunger to improve our company practices. Investment well-worth it!!
Erik Kerr


June 8, 2014

I appreciate the continuous improvements that are evident each time I attend these seminars, whether technical or content. They are always good, but you figure ways to make them better.
Michael Bixby


June 8, 2014

Informative, insightful, and entertaining in a way only Mike can do, and keep it professional.
James Pacocha


June 8, 2014

I could do this (CEUs) online and cheaper, but I love this seminar and the feeling of family and camaraderie. it's a lot to take in, but I feel like I learn so much.
Gordon Deans


June 8, 2014

Mike and Company always pay attention to detail, making every facet of the seminar enjoyable and comprehensive.
George Turenne


June 8, 2014

Best seminar I have attended!
George Twiggs


June 8, 2014

This was my first time attending a seminar. I liked the overall format, real-life stories and information we received.
Tucker Kruse


June 8, 2014

Mike Holt and his people were fantastic!! Everyone did an awesome job. This was my first seminar so i didn't know what to expect, but I will be back next year. Thank you for caring!!
Lenin Torres


June 8, 2014

This was my first CEU live class. I received many fliers for other classes, but when I got yours I knew it would be first class, and it certainly was! Presentation, books, set-up, lunch - all of it impressive. Any other class would be a step down.
Joe Furr


June 7, 2014

Thanks to Mike and Mike's team for a wonderful and hard job educating people to become better electricians.
Jesus Rodrigues


June 6, 2014

I am reluctant to come every time, but once here it becomes apparent that we are part of an industry, and I am encouraged, and glad I came.
David Riggins


February 3, 2014

I really appreciate such great training at an affordable cost. Mike is truly a one-of-a-kind. No one else could cover this much material, in this depth, in the amount of time given. Almost everything covered will be applicable to my daily routine.
Tom Musgrove III


November 19, 2013

Mike's presentation along with the participant discussions is very helpful in understanding the wording of the Code. Mike goes through a step-by-step thought process to explain the wording of the Code.
Drew Doxzon


October 22, 2013

I have been going to Mike's seminars for years and they're top notch.. He really cares about the industry that has allowed me to feed my family for years. That's huge in my book! Great job!
- Mike Pagano


October 22, 2013

Mike's presentation was very good. There was lots of good discussion and it was both entertaining and instructive!
M. Braun


August 3, 2013

I train with the Mike Holt team every year. It is always top notch. The content of the subjects and the execution is outstanding and, best of all, it's fun and I feel like family.
Tony Gervasio, Sr.


August 3, 2013

This seminar was time well spent. Information is presented in a clear, down-to-earth manner. All speakers were knowledgeable in their fields and the information presented was useful for our daily dealings.
Tonia and Todd Licare


August 3, 2013

Thank you for your efforts to delivery a quality program. I continue to have a better understanding of the Code.
Arthur MacDonald


August 3, 2013

You guys are the best out there when it comes to training.
Michael Turner


August 3, 2013

Informative and totally relevant to what we do in the field every day.
Jose Rodriguez


August 3, 2013

This was my first Mike Holt seminar. I have learned a lot that will be shared with my co-workers and students. I will be back next year.
Eric Kangas


August 3, 2013

Good presentation and material, and stuck to the time schedule. Keep up the great work.
Thank you,
Carrie Carter


June 8, 2013

I have been through over 100 hours of CE courses. They are always incredibly boring and painful. Mike's class was completely opposite. It was fun, interactive and informative.. I am actually walking away having learned a lot!
Eric Scanlon


June 8, 2013

This is the best class I have done. it is worth flying down each year from Ohio for it.
Mark Sanford


June 8, 2013

Always a pleasant experience at a Mike Holt seminar.It reinforces my confidence as an Inspector/Plans Examiner. It enables me to confidently inform others in the field.
David Wiles


July 21, 2012

Highly recommend this seminar. The staff was great! The service you give for multi-state license renewals is excellent.
Dave Cavenaile


July 21, 2012

Excellent opportunity to learn and understand how Code Changes impact our industry.
Arthur McDonald


July 21, 2012

Just do it! I love the honest and the straight-forward way in which Mike and Belynda project their ideas. The information covered is very practical and useful to anyone in the electrical business.
Michael E. Keating


July 21, 2012

I have always come away from Mike's classes with the satisfaction that I got far more out of them than they cost.
Carl Wells


July 21, 2012

Very informative. A must for up to date Code changes, additions and business/contractor regulations.
Tony Haswell


July 21, 2012

There is no better way to get your CE credits. You come to just fulfill those hours and you leave with a wealth of information.
Ray Perez


July 21, 2012

Worth the money. Technical information was covered well; Motivational aspects of the seminar - Priceless!
Donald Correa


July 21, 2012

Very informative. Like family, and I always look forward to attending the seminar.
Joseph Wezkiewicz


July 21, 2012

I would like to thank you for the NEC seminar today, in Coral Springs. It was the first time I attended one of your Seminars. I am glad I had this opportunity. Thank you for helping us all attain the gift of knowledge, focus and inspiration.
God bless you and your family.
Anthony Otte


June 30, 2012

I just arrived home from the continuing education classes in Orlando and let me tell you that it was a great experience and Mike and his team are awesome at what they do. Thanks to all of your team for that great experience. See you all on your next seminar here in Orlando.
Luis Velez


June 30, 2012

We enjoyed the seminar and came away knowing we had increased our knowledge and with renewed energy and interest. This is the case each time we attend your seminars.
We have already enrolled for next year!
Cindy Boyd


June 30, 2012

Absolutely a must for anyone who truly cares about their trade. It is not just getting the 14 CE hours - it gives me energy and desire to want to get better.
Jim Potucek


June 30, 2012

This is one of the most important classes to take if you really want to learn your trade.
Clint Schwar


June 30, 2012

From start to finish everything is geared to help someone in the electrical trade. Very worthwhile.
Roger Leavitt


June 30, 2012

Exciting, informative, professional - proficiency in motion!
Gerald Culler, Sr.


June 30, 2012

This was my first Mike Holt seminar. I attended the 2-day seminar to fulfill CE requirements for multiple states. I fully expected to bored to tears, but was very pleasantly surprised that the seminar was informative, helpful and extremely well run and organized.
Mark Piedmonte


June 30, 2012

Worth multiple times the price of admission! A definite boost of motivation and inspiration.
Wilson Braswell


June 30, 2012

It's a good investment of time and money
Rob Rutemiller


June 30, 2012

The knowledge and experience is better than any other seminar I've attended.
G.C. Turenne


June 30, 2012

Best course, best people and best location to attend.
Roger D. Casey


June 30, 2012

Every time I come to one it gets better, and I think it can't get any better, but it does!
David Lutz


June 30, 2012

Excellent. Will make you think about where you are in life - business and personal, and motivate you to make decisions and possible changes.
Dawn R. Johnson


June 30, 2012

Best value for multiple license holders.
Ray Webb


June 30, 2012

Very informative. Well worth the time and money - significantly better than the on-line courses.
Michael D. Stump


June 30, 2012

I've tried everything else and never learn anything. This is way above the rest! Food is great, too.
Mike Blondin


June 30, 2012

Good value, especially if you have multiple state licenses.
William L. Rouse


June 30, 2012

Go! It's worth it! I was considering going to online classes (cheaper) due to the economy and work. I am very well pleased with my decision to go see Mike again. You guys should run our government. I'm impressed every time I go. It's my third time and well worth it!
Dennis Martel


June 30, 2012

Going to this class will be the best decision you can make to improve your business and/or your electrical knowledge.
Dave Carlson


March 7, 2012

I just finished participating in Mike's Facebook presentation and to be honest it was AMAZING. I am every impressed with Mike's knowledge and command of the National Electrical Code. The presentation was in REAL-TIME, he was able to field questions immediately, the audio and video were second to none, easy to hear and view, and aside from a couple of technical glitches, the presentation was perfect. I was so impressed with his personable approach to educating us and truly learned a lot about items I have questioned for years. His frank and honest responses to the questions gave new meaning to the areas of the NEC I have struggled with for years. Thanks Mike and a special thanks to your amazing support staff for putting this event on Facebook. Great work to all.

Tim Dean,
Electrical Trades Instructor
Madison Comprehensive High School and Adult Education
Mansfield, Ohio


November 4, 2011


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp:
Do it! I called and got my lead estimator here and the head of inspectors for our school district. We are doing 3 installs, and this is much needed.
Cindy Hartig


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Do it. It is very informative and the companies that represent their products are very knowledgeable.
Matt Thomas


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Dynamite program with knowledgeable presenters and an amazing knowledge base. Excellent environment for networking.
Arthur McDonald


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Do it as soon as possible. I did not realize that there was so much information on solar


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Excellent seminar; great guest speakers and content.
Jeffrey Gaynor


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Extraordinary! Get your rest - there's lots to learn.
Max Morris


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Go Immediately if you want to get into Solar.
Brian Beauchamp


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
I will be sending all my guys through the Mike Holt class over the years.
Bruce Angeloszek


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Informative, high energy, and not boring!
Jim Ham


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
It's well worth the time and money for anyone in the field.
Jack Zahrly


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Take the 5-day Solar Boot Camp class because it has the leading experts and also exposes students to changes and trends in the industry.
Jeff Nelson


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
The course is good, varied, and not boring like other seminars.
Kirt Kiester


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
The PV Boot Camp is a fundamental building block to your future business model in the solar market place.
Dale Carter


August 27, 2011

Solar PV Boot Camp
Very informative and vital for employees involved in PV systems.
Mark Cavinee


August 26, 2011

Take advantage of this class - it's well worth your time and money.
Mike Bernard


August 26, 2011

This seminar is great. To me there is only 1 source for electrical education and it's Mike Holt Enterprises.
Rob Biscardi
Sun Electrical Works Inc.


August 26, 2011

This is the most informative seminar and there are no war stories about inspectors and Codes. Mike stops all the hear-say and presents fact and facts only.
Jim Mathison
Austen Electric Inc.


August 26, 2011

Well worth the time. Very informative.
Gary Kelso


August 26, 2011

Keep up the excellent work! These are the best seminars available.


August 26, 2011

I enjoyed the past seminars so much that I had to argue with my wife about why I was paying more for a Mike Holt seminar rather than going to a cheaper one. You get what you pay for!!


August 26, 2011

This is a top shelf course. I have been coming for over 10 years.
Don Weikel


August 26, 2011

Very good program; a great learning experience and great presenters.
Antonio Say


August 26, 2011

This is the best, most informative, most energetic and understandable seminar going.
Brian R. Mulcahy


August 26, 2011

Very informative; presenters are well prepared, and the price is fair.
Ernest Lea


August 26, 2011

Very valuable program - well worth the time and investment.
Terry Wilson


August 18, 2011

Mike, family, and friends,
Thank you, for the follow up. The seminar was great for many reasons. One, I attended the Coral Springs seminar for a change of venue (2007 and 2009 I attended in Orlando). Two, I really keyed in on a part of Belinda's presentation on "review, and update processes in your operation". I applied that immediately with my largest customer and "Wowwed them." Third, I won the 2nd prize $250 Mike Holt gift cert/Free VIP Seminar. Yessir!
Sincerely,
Jay Hockett


August 17, 2011

You treat all of your clients as family! I look forward to these seminars not for what I can learn about the Code - that's a given, but for the emotional motivation I take away with me from them. Mike, Belynda and all of the speakers provide a sense of "we can do this"!
Frank Zuniga


April 9, 2011

I attended Mike's time management seminar and it was the best lecture I ever attended. I know I can learn a lot about life and business from him.
Mike Keating


March 3, 2011

Tara, on behalf of the Southern California Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors (IAEI), I would like to personally thank you and the entire Mike Holt organization, for allowing Mike to come and speak, educate, and mentor us. In the seminar we had every level of skill ranging from Manufactures, to Inspectors, to working apprentices, to nonworking students, and Mike: in the Mike Holt fashion, spoke to us all.

There were times where we laughed, times where even the experienced were challenged to evaluate how we do business and or how we are calling things out in the work place. The students were challenged to learn their kraft, and be diligent to be the best that they can be, or keep doing what you’re doing and be the company’s flunkie for the rest of your employment.

On a personal note; just (3) days after the seminar, my daughter was telling me how she felt college is a bummer from time to time. I thought about it and simply modified an example that Mike used, and was able to share with her to quit if she’d like because someone needs to work the midnight to eight AM shift at Taco Bell sweeping and cleaning the floor. She quickly got my point modified her attitude toward her education.

Mike’s seminar will be with us for a long time to come. What I liked most, was that not only did he know the code; but that, he had tried it’s principals and have put them to test. Mike is truly an inspiration to the electrical industry, and again on behalf of our Chapter, we really appreciate Mike for the offering of his time to us. We are all grateful.

Truly, Darold Wiley
President, Southern California Chapter, IAEI


July 29, 2010

The Mike Holt seminars and the staff are by far the best in the business. Just keep doing what you do best!
Brian Mulcahy


July 12, 2010

Mike's programs are the best. Where else can you learn and love it? He is smart, funny and keeps you engaged.
Cindy Hartig


July 12, 2010

As usual, the presentation was very well organized and very professionally presented.
Mike Stump


July 12, 2010

A must do. Highly recommend the Solar Power Boot Camp seminar for anyone getting into the solar industry.
David Holcomb


July 12, 2010

Registering for this program is the best investment for an electrical contractor's business. You pay for CEU required and get 40 years of electrical experience and best MBA knowledge in the industry.
Jose Miedes


July 12, 2010

A great 2 days of interaction and learning. I have recommended the seminar a number of times and will continue to do so. Seminar answers many questions.
Dick McDonald


July 12, 2010

Register early for VIP! If I was ever to design a perfect seminar this could be it. I go to several seminars for different types of businesses and this far exceeds all of them.


July 12, 2010

The Solar Power Boot Camp was probably the best I could have hoped for to educate myself on PV; long term experts in the field; code interfacing.
Steve Salyer


July 12, 2010

Very worth while - your staff has been excellent to work with (especially Ilene) on License Renewals and Requirements.
Dave Cavenaile


July 12, 2010

Mike always strives to improve his seminars; he is amazing. Register on time. You always get more value out of each of Mike's classes. Mike always keeps our industry updated on the current trends in technology.


July 12, 2010

Mike is a dynamic presenter and can get the point across so that anyone can understand the material being presented. Always great!
Frank Zunigo


June 23, 2010

I like the way everything was organized, the amount of information available, and the quality of the lunches served.
Juan Muniz



June 23, 2010

What I like the best is the organization and efficiency that all of you possess. Keep it up. My CEU classes are always with Mike. I like the way in which he and his associates present the material. I have taken several other CEU classes and some free - in my opinion that's about what they were worth. Thank you to Mike Holt Enterprises for having my back when it comes to education. This is not a line, it comes from deep within.

Bill Blough



June 7, 2010

Quality seminar with a lot of information and services
Jesus Rodriguez


June 7, 2010

Very informative; great networking for marketing and new technology
John Donlan


June 7, 2010

Do it. I'd recommend it highly; I have been here several times, Mike always does a great job!
Paul Allen


June 7, 2010

A must for all aspects of electrical contracting and business education.
Robert A. Flenner


June 7, 2010

Well worth the money - always motivating.
Jerry Smith


June 7, 2010

Tell anyone thinking of registering that you receive so much more knowledge from this seminar compared to an online course.
Richard Littlefield


June 7, 2010

Well worth the investment.
Ron Mueller


June 7, 2010

The seminar is the best value on the market.
Jeff Cook


June 7, 2010

Register early and be prepared to learn, interact and share with others.
Gary E. Wilkerson


June 7, 2010

It's a great presentation and prime time to interact with peers.
Bill Lawrence


June 7, 2010

It is time and money well spent; keeps you alert of changes that affect our livelihood.
Carl D. Bonner


June 7, 2010

The studies I have done through Mike Holt's books, seminars and videos have let me pass all my exams and also help me everyday with my work.
John Byrd


June 7, 2010

Guaranteed to learn something new.
Frank Csomos


June 7, 2010

Go! Very informative, good time. Code is very boring - Mike makes it fun and interesting.
Mike Murray


June 7, 2010

Very good program; speakers are very knowledgeable. The presentation aids were good in helping to understand the speaker's material.
David Beasley


June 7, 2010

Very educational; you will definitely walk away with better understanding of the subjects reviewed.
Mike Bower


June 7, 2010

Always a good seminar. The Holt group is truly a dedicated and passionate group in their craft and with each other. Thank you!
Kurt Kiester


June 7, 2010

This is an excellent and very informational program that every electrician should have a chance to take.
Silvio Medina


June 7, 2010

Mike Holt is the best in explaining in detail the electrical code. And his staff is exceptionally kind and hospitable.
Philip Boncore


June 7, 2010

Taking time for personal interaction with others during the breaks is invaluable versus an internet course.
Stephane Paul-Hus


May 7, 2010

I always tell people that Mike Holt is the best speaker there is. Thanks so much.
Pat Davis II


April 9, 2010

I want to thank Mike Holt for the training he gave me several years ago at his Top Gun training class. I am still using the techniques he gave me for my power point presentations. The use of the proper background colors...the font colors and sizes...as well as the suggestion of taking out all the extra sounds I was using for the slides (which were distracting and not necessary). My power points presentations are now very professional looking and easy to read even in classroom lighting.

I have been using of Mike Holt's books since 1994. Anyone who hasn't taken this Top Gun two day training and uses power point should seriously consider going...it is well worth the time and money.
Yours
Laura Vergeront/Master Electrician Retired
IBEW/Local 440
Instructor for Electrical Journeyman and Apprentices


November 19, 2009

Dear Mike,
I have been a student/seminar attendee for 33 years. Because of you I have achieved more than I originally dreamed of when I started in business on May 1, 1973.

Over the years I have mimicked your approach to our trade with the employees we have had. I firmly believe this trade requires more skill and mental acuity than any other trade. Unfortunately, many of my fellow contractors do not treat their employees the same, thinking of them as strictly tools, to work until no longer needed. The need for education in our industry is essential to the industry's continuance. For myself, I never felt more proud than when an employee graduated apprenticeship school/training and later went on to become a journeyman/master.

Thanks for the years of substantial training and my continued success.

George C. Turenne


September 8, 2009

It can be tough to sit for 2 days and listen to lecturers. Not at Mike Holt seminars! Thoroughly enjoyable (and informative) the entire time.

Gary Silverman


August 25, 2009

Total professionalism. Mike, as I told you after the July seminar in Orlando, I enjoy the 2 days so much, I come every year!

Tony Gravatte



August 25, 2009

At the Coral Springs Seminar I listened to every word Mike said this time! I really enjoyed being there. He defragments us and puts our thoughts and lives back in order.
Thanks again!

Tim Bucaro


August 24, 2009

I thought the class last Friday and Saturday was excellent for some one needing multiple state continuing education credits. Your staff is very knowledgeable in what each state requires. I will be signing up for next years VIP offer.

Gary Bruce


August 19, 2009

You all are friendly, caring and professional. If CEUs were not required I still would attend your seminar. Good Job!

Robert J. Sinatra


August 19, 2009

As always I enjoyed the Seminar. I have several licenses and receive several certificates when I attend your seminar. Thanks. Also your staff is great and very accommodating because I'm sure we ask a lot of your people. Say thanks to Patty, Ilene, Sarina and the others. They are Great!!!

Johnny L Riling



August 16, 2009

The customer service was outstanding! The class was informative and entertaining. I will be back next year.I think I may have to started to understand bonding and grounding and their purposes better.
Thanks!

Sam Cardwell


August 14, 2009

I was really pleased with the prompt response, concern for clients satisfaction and follow up on clients. The seminar was very informative and this will assist me in the development of my future goals and ambitions to be a program developer and coordinator. Thanks again.

Clinton B Small


August 5, 2009

Mike, I think it is great that as you have grown you have not lost your focus. In times like these it is a challenge to stay focused on quality, service and customer satisfaction, but you are totally committed. My son and I are looking forward to the boost (and information) we will get in the first day and the education (and boost) we will get on Saturday. I am bringing my entire company to the Saturday session. All seven of us, but hey, how many companies will have 100% there? Looking forward to the annual "how ya doin'".

Tony Gervasio



August 1, 2009

One of the most informative seminars I have gone to in a long time.
Brad Silva


August 1, 2009

Clarification of electrical theory and the NEC beyond your expectations.
Matthew Moore


August 1, 2009

Intense! Like needing a "drink of water" (code refreshment) and Mike gives it to you with a Fire Hose! Great Job!
Max Morris


August 1, 2009

A must seminar to keep you at the top of your game.
Stephen J. Thorwegen Jr


August 1, 2009

It's an investment in yourself; what you learn will save you time, money and maybe a life.
Tim Schuch


August 1, 2009

Very educational for the industry and for us as electricians.
Joaquin Saldarriaga


August 1, 2009

Life changing!
Daniel House


August 1, 2009

Informative and energetic.
Dan Gibbs


August 1, 2009

The best training available for the NEC.
Bob Royalty


August 1, 2009

Interesting, entertaining and practical.
Richard Neumann


August 1, 2009

If you gotta do 14 hours of CEUs, this is the best way to get it done!
William New


August 1, 2009

One of the best educational tools I have used.
August Palmer


August 1, 2009

Go - and learn! I will be sending our people to your class in the future.
Clinton Sherrill


August 1, 2009

Outstanding!
David Benshoff


August 1, 2009

You have to go! It's amazing what you learn.
Jack Zahrly


August 1, 2009

Well worth the time and money; informative/valuable.
Lloyd Welborn


August 1, 2009

A must to attend. Excellent. All electrical workers, designers and managers should take the course.


August 1, 2009

Like so many years in the past, Mike still delivers better seminars than anyone else does.


August 1, 2009

One of the best - if not THE best.
Manuel Cuevas


August 1, 2009

Outstanding; passes quickly as Mike keeps your attention.
James (Jim) H. Ham III


August 1, 2009

Energizing and fast paced.
Rich Forbes


August 1, 2009

A must!
Efren Rodriguez


August 1, 2009

A good way to refresh your knowledge and your life as a contractor.


August 1, 2009

Motivating wisdom, high energy and a pleasant constructive atmosphere. Customer service is your high priority.
Mandy Moore


July 31, 2009

I was very pleased with your class; everyone was helpful and a true professional. I had high expectations before the seminar and you did not let me down. I look forward to being a customer and student of yours for years to come. Thank you so much.
Gerald Dix


July 14, 2009

Clone Mike!!!!He's the Man,,,,,STILL! His enthusiasm and energy is contagious.
Thanks Mike,
Thomas Pacchioli






June 15, 2009

Mike, I have been impressed with the overall professionalism of the staff at Mike Holt Enterprises.We have received only positive responses from the Grounding Vs. Bonding seminar held on June 2, 2009. We feel our contractors have gained new and valuable insight on the subject of grounding and bonding. Thanks again Mike.

David Sullivan


May 13, 2009

The quality of your seminars are what keeps me coming back. Love being able to register online.

Don Combs


February 17, 2009

I look forward each year to the June Orlando Seminars (I must be getting old as I've been "with you" since 1977 & do get "excited" about attending) and even though I'm already registered, as I am each year, as a VIP am planning on bringing my wife, who has nothing to do with my Electrical Contracting business, as I feel it will help her in her job.

Keep up the good work,

Doug Taylor
Doug Taylor Electric, LLP
Hayesville, NC