Oregon Rules and Statutes (4 hours) General journeyman and limited residential electricians are required to take a 4-hour Oregon Rule and Law course during each three-year license cycle, starting with the license cycle that begins October 1, 2012 and ends September 30, 2015. No other licenses are affected at this time.
This course satisfies the 4-hour continuing education requirement and will cover Oregon's amendments to the NEC, scope of license, and the permit requirements which are included in Oregon Administrative Rules (OAR) and Oregon Revised Statues (ORS).
This course consists of 100 questions split into two quizzes. One 52 question quiz based on the Oregon Administrative Rules (OAR) and one 48 question quiz based on the Oregon Revised Statutes (ORS).
Product Code: ORRLOL
This product requires Adobe Flash and a reliable internet connection.
iPad and iPhone do not support Flash. However, you can visit iTunes to search for a flash player support app that will allow the content to be displayed on these devices.
Verify this Program is Approved by your State Board.