× Sign in to Your Account
Forgot your password? Click here to sign in to your CEU ONLINE course.

What our customers are saying about Our Seminars

Showing testimonials .
August 5, 2021

Kept things interesting all day during the seminar! I will be back next year.

Stephen H.
August 5, 2021

Great speakers! I learned a lot of informative material.

William Stachelski
August 5, 2021

Very informative, fun, professional and friendly! Will definitely attend next year.

Francisco O.
August 5, 2021

Great presentation, great education, and great interaction with so many people in different areas throughout the trade!

Corey C.
August 5, 2021

Great staff all the way around! I'm never disappointed, the Seminar is always engaging.

Tony G.
August 5, 2021

The seminar was top notch! You're always teaching something new.

Sheri H.
August 5, 2021

Great content during the seminar!

August 5, 2021

Mike's recollection of the NEC is amazing!

Robin E.
August 5, 2021

The seminar was well-structured and the speakers were very easy to listen to.

Joe L.
August 5, 2021

The seminar was helpful and uplifting!

Raul S.
August 5, 2021

Seminar was excellent!

Roger Casey

August 5, 2021

No other CEU program I've attended even compares to yours.

David Lutz
August 5, 2021

The flow of the seminar is always great - great job by your team!

Kim Little
August 5, 2021

We love your program! It's so full of information!! It's worth every penny!!

Nicole Gutierrez
August 5, 2021

Mike Holt has the best program ever for the electrician. The Capacitor is the best training tool in the business! I use it for all of our employees. Mike's leadership is something I use for all of our managers and supervisors. I am who I am today because of Mike, I want to be like him!

George Campbell
August 5, 2021

Mike always does a great job!

Lance D.
August 5, 2021

Thank you for your commitment to this trade!

Wesley Saunders
August 5, 2021

These are the best Code seminars I have ever attended!

James Smith
August 5, 2021

I have doubled my income every time (year) that I attend your seminar!

Pavel R.
August 5, 2021

I have been coming to Mike's classes since 1984, and your products are awesome. Your classes are the best in the business.

Raymond Sapp
August 5, 2021

Mike Holt Enterprises is awesome, and Mike is amazing! Your seminar never disappoints.

Kris H.
August 5, 2021

The seminar was informative, and great for networking!

August 5, 2021

First in class - nobody compares to your seminars! Mike really is amazing.

James P.
August 5, 2021

You met and exceeded the standard set by previous years' seminars. It was especially good to be in person this year.

Mark Piedmonte
August 5, 2021

The seminar was informative, inspirational, and organized! I will definitely be back next year - Mike Holt and his team are amazing.

John M.
August 5, 2021

The energy at the seminar is always great, and always fires me up for coming next year!

Mike Turner
August 5, 2021

Mike Holt's seminar is the best, especially if you want to be an integral part of the industry.

David Kinder
August 5, 2021

Mike Holt Enterprises has been and continues to be a vital part of my company's growth and training plan. I believe Mike Holt Enterprises has been one of the reasons why my company has been so successful. Thank you!

Todd Fetzner
August 5, 2021

The seminar was very engaging, personal, motivational, and I liked that we were able to network with others. I feel inspired to take charge and drive my field forward.

Randy Drake
August 4, 2021

Brian House is always positive and helpful!

Kirt K.
August 4, 2021

Always informative and interesting!

Stephen
July 26, 2021

Excellent seminar! I'm new to the trade and I am greatly impressed by the presentation style, pace and content.

Michael Chard
July 26, 2021

Very inspirational and motivational, thank you!

Mike Pepe
July 26, 2021

This was an amazing presentation - it was informative and full of real examples we find in the field. All the effort your staff puts in is incredible and appreciated.

Murray Wendman
July 26, 2021

The seminar was educational and enjoyable, looking forward to next year!

Michael Marion
July 26, 2021

I loved the interaction with the audience! Interesting and energetic speakers make a great seminar, good job!

Raymond Binder
July 26, 2021

Best tool to get your life as a professional started!

Alexis Nazario
July 26, 2021

You guys are great every time we come! Mike's knowledge is outstanding and helpful; I'm thankful for this seminar, with your help we are being properly trained and can apply Mike's knowledge to our daily field experience with customers and employees.

Juan Bermuda
July 26, 2021

The seminar was engaging, funny, and educational - all I could ever ask for from a CEU class. Thank you for being awesome, see you next year!

Jeremy Booska
July 26, 2021

Great program, I plan to return next year.

Adam White
July 26, 2021

Forever grateful, it was a great seeing Mike and his great staff and family.

Efrain Quintero Jr.
July 26, 2021

So much wisdom and resources! I come every year regardless of whether I need the credits or not. The amount of value that I get in these two days is priceless. Mike is tons of fun and is very relatable.

Jessica Garcia
July 26, 2021

The electrical industry is a lifetime career for me. Mike Holt Enterprises has been a great partner on my journey, thanks!

Stephen Thorwegen Jr.
July 26, 2021

I would definitely recommend coming back every year to stay up to date and learn as much as you can - this was a great NEC review!

Dominic Melendez
July 26, 2021

This seminar is well-oriented and helpful!

Heriberto Gonzalez
July 26, 2021

Always high quality, knowledgeable speakers! The structure of the presentations, and personal, professional and business concepts were also great.

Jeff Sauntry
July 26, 2021

The speakers' enthusiasm was great, and everything was easy to understand. I came to the seminar for help with the business part of being an EC, Mike and everyone else did their part, now it's my turn to do what I was taught.

Murray Wendman
July 26, 2021

I learned so much during the seminar, everyone did a great job!

Ismael Garlobo
July 25, 2021

Always enjoy Mike's class - he's always 100% on all NEC! Will be back next year.

Walten Pride
June 24, 2021

I wanted to thank you for offering the two-day Business Management Seminar in Orlando, Florida. I took that Seminar about 6 years ago and it changed my life. I read the Slight Edge by Jeff Olson, a prerequisite for the seminar, that book changed my life. I am in my fifth year of owning my own business and doing well. There isn't one day that goes by that I don't utilize what I was taught during those 16 hours. I just wanted to say thank you for everything. It was a pleasure having lunch with you and your son at the seminar too!

 

Richard Clair II
August 11, 2020

I was most pleased with the detail of customer service and how you adapted to any tech issues. Your guy Greg Finnie, not only a genius but a most patient person.

Coleman Viglione
August 10, 2020

Thanks so much for another great class!

Brian C.
August 10, 2020

Webinar was very interesting and so glad to be a part of your new era of education!

Robin E.
August 10, 2020

Thank you for the Webinar, it was great!

Luis C.
August 10, 2020

Thank you all! This has been great, amazing Webinar!

Michael M.

August 10, 2020

Just when you think they have outdone themselves, they do it again! Incredible Webinar!

Anthony G.

August 10, 2020

Enjoyed the new Webinar, see you next year!

Douglas D.

August 10, 2020

Thank you Mike Holt and Company for another amazing weekend!

Jessica G.

August 8, 2020

Mike Holt and his team pulled this Webinar together in a short time and did a good job as usual. It saved all of us from exposure to the virus and helped us meet our needs. Thank You.

 

Mark Hartery
June 15, 2020
Fantastic Customer Service!!! I've attended a few live Seminars with Mike, I learned so much and also enjoyed every minute of it! Mike's knowledge in all aspects of your field is second to none. I can tell that he truly loves what he's doing and helps us to love it as much as him. He makes otherwise complicated and confusing electrical theories and code issues simple and easy. The illustrations make it even better!. Thank you for your dedication to us. God Bless You and Your Family!



 
Mike Iezzi
August 2, 2019

I was most pleased with your willingness to serve and give us the best experience possible.

Curtis Green
July 16, 2019

I believe that at all times, Mike has our and the trade's interests at the forefront of everything he does.

Frank Zuniga
June 29, 2019

I've been attending your seminars for several years. You continue to bring relevant topics to both days of the seminar. Brian House joined our table at lunch and the conversation was fantastic. 

Cindy Boyd
June 29, 2019

I really enjoyed the discussion between Brian and Eric on electrical safety. This discussion really helped me to put in perspective the use of the NFPA 70E, that it is a guide to help develop electrical safety programs.

Solon Hansen
June 29, 2019

I always come out of the seminars motivated and thinking: "How can we do better"? Keep up the good and dedicated work.

Charles Davis
June 29, 2019

As a first timer, I was really impressed with the entire event. Very well prepared and well thought out. The best CEU course I've ever attended. I will definitely be coming back.

Rodrigo Moreno
June 29, 2019

This was my first Mike Holt seminar and I was impressed with how he explained the concepts being taught. I felt that there was a good amount participation and interaction with the group as well. 

Ryan Mason
June 29, 2019

Even though I been in the trade for more than 25 years, I still can learn and change.

Daniel DuBois
June 29, 2019

No matter how many times I've attended the Mike Holt Seminar, it is always a different educational experience. Mike and his team are dedicated to making sure their courses deliver current info using the most current mode of delivery. Love the videos - they make the topics easier to comprehend and will be much more applicable/useful with younger tradesman as they climb the ranks. Always improving - always excellent!

Tonia Licare
June 29, 2019

I look forward to and enjoy coming to the MHE Seminar every year. I leave with knowledge I did not have every time. 

Marc Krueger
June 28, 2019

Mike Holt seminars are the best...they are the industry standard. I've never come to a seminar and not learned something I didn't know that is applicable to our business.

Cindy Boyd
June 28, 2019

The seminar has given me a lot to think about, and to get to work on, building my future in every way. I have been pumped since I came through the door. Thank You!!

Ricki Jean Louis
June 28, 2019

The leadership, communication, and goal setting skills learned at this seminar are phenomenal. Mike Holt Enterprises puts all these skills into practice in their own daily operation.Very well organized every year. Kudos.

Tonia Licare
June 28, 2019

I personally get the most out of education in person. There's something special about it and you guys nailed it!

Mason Corbin
June 1, 2019
I had high expectations and was still amazed! Keep it up!


Cal Hines
June 1, 2019
What was good was so many learning pieces that we can implement & reassurance of what we are doing right.


Karina Hines
June 1, 2019

We were given real life experiences that were identifiable.

Krista Butler
June 1, 2019

It was the quality that I've come to expect from Mike Holt, which is very good and why I keep coming back.

Jim Johnson
June 1, 2019

The topics covered in today's presentation are highly valuable for any individual, for work, or for personal growth.

Jesse Elliot
June 1, 2019

The passion to help others is evident.

Douglas Adkisson
June 1, 2019

Reinforced key topics for running my business...good event.

Jeff Sauntry
June 1, 2019
Everything was excellent, Great Job!


Troy Tucker
June 1, 2019

Everything was good, very useful class. Just keep doing what you're doing.

Curtis Holt

June 1, 2019

Always concise and engaging.

Glenn Hornbuckle
June 1, 2019

Excellent information and very motivational...Great Seminar.

James W. Fowler
June 1, 2019

Excellent job - love the new content.

Pavel Redko
June 1, 2019

What was good was the energy from Mike. It set my mind on a bird's-eye view of my company.

Michael Turner
June 1, 2019

Great presentation. I need the pep talk and welcome to reality. I enjoyed my day.

Derrick Heron
June 1, 2019

What was good was I saw how I can improve my "business life".

Rose Marie Heron
June 1, 2019

Very relatable, quality info and at a good price.

David Little
June 1, 2019

Heartfelt presentation. Good information. Very well put together seminar for newbies as well as old-timers.

William L. Rouse Jr.
June 1, 2019

Just an awesome program to educate myself as well as my team. Money well invested.

Todd Fetzner
June 1, 2019

Great lesson plans today. I couldn't be more pleased with all of the speaker's knowledge on their topics.

Jacob Fetzner
June 1, 2019

Enjoyable - informative - educational - mind-blowing on many levels.

C. Blair Sellers
June 1, 2019

Dynamic speaker, covers the content well.

Ray Kennedy
May 9, 2019

It was a pleasure meeting you (Mike) at the IAEI meeting in Raleigh North Carolina. Keep up the good work and thank you for all you do. I always enjoy the panel of people and the knowledge they have. Hope to see you again, soon.

Larry Brazier
February 21, 2019

I am proud to have known, and studied under you all these years. You have made an immeasurable difference in my business and personal mindset. Not just on the academic side, but the business practices side.

Thank you Randy L.

Randy Larson
October 22, 2018

I always enjoy Mike Holt Seminars, great instructor, great products!

Mark Classen
August 30, 2018

     Speaking as someone who is an Electrical Contractor and a Vocational Teacher; I have always said that the one class I would not want to attend or teach is an 8 hour class on grounding and bonding. Several months ago when I found out that you were providing this course, I said to myself "Well if Mike can't make it an interesting 8 hours, no one can". Words cannot express how much I enjoyed the seminar. You bring a special combination of knowledge, positive energy, curiosity, and humility to all your presentations. I've made it a point to attend at least one seminar given by every electrical instructor within driving distance of my home and you are absolutely the best of the best. I've always tried to use your positive and approachable personality as a model for me whether I'm teaching high school students, electrical apprentices, electrical contractors or electrical inspectors. I hope I have an another opportunity in the future to watch you in action.  

 

 

Tom Allen
July 15, 2018

Good morning Mike, this past weekend was the first time that I had the opportunity to attend one of your seminars and my wife tagged along with me. We were both impressed with the quality of the instruction, but what we both appreciated the most was how you openly shared your faith and your dedication to your family. It is refreshing to see leadership that doesn't point to profits as THE goal but as a platform to strengthen our families and community. Your love for your God and family was apparent I am thank God for the opportunity to have met you. Keep up the good work! 
David W. Little

David Little
July 13, 2018

I must say this is a top-notch program; looking forward to bringing more of my leadership team next year. 

Todd Fetzner
July 13, 2018

Loved the Success Skills Track.

Chipper Fitz
July 13, 2018

Felt energized to make a difference.

Thomas Long
July 13, 2018

It gave motivation and real life experiences to improve our life and work. 

Jose Diaz
July 13, 2018

Very well done.

Russ Broka
July 13, 2018

Everything was interesting, time went fast. 

Frank K. 

Frank K.
July 13, 2018

Best seminar ever. 

David Parish
July 13, 2018

One of the best classes you have done.

July 13, 2018

You keep getting better and better each year. 

John K.
July 13, 2018

This is a great way to get recharged when you are in a rut. 

Thom B. 

Thom B.
July 13, 2018

CEU that is entertaining and informative. 

R. Basendor 

R. Basendor
July 13, 2018

Always good and inspirational/motivational. 

James Ham
July 13, 2018

I understand how difficult it is to continually improve, but you always find another element to bring to the presentation. 

Raymond Bollef
July 13, 2018

Best public speaker, he always keeps my attention. 

Frank Kiser
July 13, 2018

This was the best Mike Holt seminar that I have attended. 

David Parrish
July 13, 2018

This was a 10, I will only renew my CEU with Mike Holt and your team. 

Michael S. 

Michael S.
July 13, 2018

A great seminar, you help me grow in every area of my life both personally and professionally.

Joseph Mouag
July 13, 2018

Not only is this extremely informative, Mike makes it fun and inspirational. I would not go anywhere else. 

Russ Broka
July 13, 2018

Anyone in this industry can benefit from this seminar. 

Ryan Pickett
June 1, 2018

Still the best seminar out there - don't shortcut your educational opportunites. After taking the Mike Holt seminars for several years, it's still the most comprehensive, fun and educational class on the market. You always leave with new ideas and a better understanding of the code, safety issues and wiring applications.

David Kinder
July 5, 2017

You guys are amazing! Your company is quite the inspiration to me. I know from the seminars, and over the years talking with the wonderful staff at Mike Holt Enterprises, how well the staff is treated and in turn how loyal and hard working they are. It has made a huge difference in how I run my company. Thank you for the great example!

Shaun Vaupel
June 22, 2017

Very Educational and informative- for everyday application.

Joshua Helton
June 22, 2017

A very good class to attend - you'll always learn something.

Luis Rivera
June 22, 2017

No matter where a person is in his/her career, he/she could gain something from this seminar. You can send every employee to a Mike Holt Enterprises seminar - owner, project manager, estimator, office staff, foreman, apprentice. All employees could better themselves with information from these seminars.

James Smith
June 22, 2017

It is worth every penny. Continuing Education online is a great option through MikeHolt.com, but attending a live seminar with Mike Holt is even sweeter!

Jeremy Work
June 22, 2017

One-stop shopping for those with multiple licenses in multiple states - almost all accept Mike Holt live seminars for CEU requirements.

Mike Garrison
June 22, 2017

Educating yourself is the most important thing that we can do as electricians. This program is the most efficient way to accomplish that.

Shaun Vaupel
June 22, 2017

Always informative and important - best training class with good people you will ever attend!

Roger Casey
June 22, 2017

Great information in an entertaining presentation.
Ken Korningstar

Ken Morningstar
June 22, 2017

10! Professionalist/entertainment... the best learning and educational electrical experience.

Rance Borderick
June 22, 2017

Mike is a motivational speaker. You get updated information, or you refresh your existing knowledge; you feel part of a great training and electrical community. You leave feeling inspired to be a better person and a better leader in your business and personal life.
Jesse Elliott

Jessee Elliott
June 22, 2017

Every time I come I learn something I can use! It is a must to attend - there is no thinking about it. Just go, and learn, and repeat every year...

Brad Crossan
June 22, 2017

I attend many conferences each year, and this is always one of my favorites. If you are in the electrical industry, you cannot afford to miss these classes each year - all topics are so very important and up-to-date.

Donald Hawkins
June 11, 2017

Thanks Mike for the good help we are getting from you, and for showing us how to be good electricians.

Eddy Castro
June 8, 2017

Great course. The electrical trade is forever expanding and changing. It is critical that we stay up to date and current. This course helps us do just that! We appreciate Mike and Brian's passion and zeal for the trade and concerns for safety.

Solon Hansen
June 8, 2017

You have something to take back and use in your everyday work process - every single time! I make this seminar a part of my yearly schedule and it covers most of my CEU requirements. Train with the best to become the best. Thanks for a great seminar!

David Kinder
June 8, 2017

Overall Mike Holt Enterprises, Mike Holt, all the speakers and staff continually exceed my expectation. Every time I come I learn something new. Keep up the great work.

Dorothy Brown-Alfaro
June 8, 2017

This class is well worth the trip every year. Look forward to next year.

Apex Electric
June 8, 2017

Thank you for providing this class so that I can do all my licenses at one time. 

Tom Stalvey
June 8, 2017

Every person who works for me will be required to take this course. It is invaluable.

Mike Holmes
August 15, 2016

The material was presented very well. I found this seminar to be very knowledgeable and interesting. I would not change anything. Mike is funny. He will find a way to relate the subject matter in order for you to understand it. Mike's interaction and his ability to breakdown concepts, along with his expertise and sense of humor, made the material easy to understand. I gained a lot of helpful tools I can use to increase my knowledge. It was a great presentation. He simplified the terms and ensured the audience gained a thorough understanding of the information that was being taught. This was probably one of the most knowledgeable classes I have attended and completely changed my outlook on grounding. I believe this class should be taught to every utilities Marine. Mike was an amazing instructor.

Marines that Attended a Grounding vs. Bonding Seminar at Camp LeJeune with Mike Holt

 

U.S. Marines
August 13, 2016

Mike, I want to thank you and your amazing team for the flawless 2 day Seminar in Orlando this past weekend. It was first and foremost, informational and exciting. So many of these Seminars are so boring you can’t wait for them to be over. I will have to say, I was very engaged 98% of the time. The other 2% of the time I was probably daydreaming. I can’t wait for next year. I have been an Instructor for the last 2 years at Tri County Apprenticeship Academy in Fort Myers, FL. I have modeled my teaching methods after you Mike. Thank you for the knowledge and help that you don’t even know you share. God Bless you and your Team.

Tony Gravatte
August 11, 2016

I would personally like to take the time to thank Mike Holt and his team for the presentation at the Orlando seminar. That was the first time I attended this seminar and I can tell you that I will be a repeat customer  - and the the location was beyond expectations. Thanks again for the opportunity.

Mike Lundquist
August 8, 2016

Attended Mike Holt's CEU seminar in Orlando. August 5th and 6th. Mike Holt once again knocks it out of the park!!! Incredible team. From planning, organization, and delivering the most educational seminar available today. Mike Holt utilizes his unmatched experience with the most entertaining form of educational delivery. The new low voltage segment is a success. Thank you Mike and to all of your team.

Gary Dubnicek
August 5, 2016

Great topics, Great speakers, Awesome location! See ya next year.

Bobby Fontaine

Bobby Fontainr
August 5, 2016

This year has, as always, been an amazing and educational event. Your events rekindle the ambition and energy I need to make my business better.

Shaun Vaupel
August 5, 2016

Great time! I learned a lot and will be back next year.

John Petruccelli
August 5, 2016

It was great. I refreshed a lot that I had forgot. Keep doing what you are doing. I will see you next year!

Jeff Vaupel
August 5, 2016

Keeps getting better and better!

John Kavula
August 5, 2016

I would recommend this to anyone. This was a great experience and I will be back! Thank you Mike Holt!

Chris McCormick
August 5, 2016

Mike has added improvements every year since the late 70's when I started his classes in Tampa. Belynda is doing a great job with the operations and flow of the Seminars.I look forward to the next one.

James Ham
August 5, 2016

Professional and well-oiled organization. Always a pleasure to attend. Well worth the time and money.

Robert LeRoy
August 5, 2016

I have been coming for 20 years. This was the best organized and had the best presenters.

Frank Defelice
August 5, 2016

It was great to be here! Enjoy this Seminar every year. Will be back next year.

Mark Robards
August 5, 2016

The facility is great and affordable. The presentation was informative and rejuvenating. Keep up the good work. Great Seminar.

William Lowry Rouse Jr
August 5, 2016

The best Continuing Education that I can attend.

Carl Thompson
August 5, 2016

I believe this Seminar today has changed my life. It has impacted me in a way I didn't think it would. I will definitely be at future Seminars to come.

Jorge L Morejon Jr
August 5, 2016

Best Continuing Education Seminar ever. Great speaker. Real down to earth. Spiritual principles. I like the way Mike encourages us to be better people, always trying to better ourselves.

David Catchpole
August 5, 2016

Very good Seminar, well organized, very relatable,

Randy Farrell
August 5, 2016

I recommend Mike Holt to everyone. He's engaging and stays on message.

Daniel Spencer
August 4, 2016

Best session yet and we have been coming to Mikes' program for decades. Keep doing as you have over the years.

Jim Maddox
August 4, 2016

Informative, informative, informative. Keep doing what you are doing, you guys are very good. You are a blessing in many ways and such an inspiration, it's amazing!!

John English
August 4, 2016

Great job again this year.

Mike Stewart
August 4, 2016

I was very impressed with the whole Seminar. The size, the layout, and the organization (very well put together).

Randy Farrell
August 4, 2016

Everything was well prepared and loaded with very informative and interesting information. It was inspiring and motivational.

Cody Davidson
August 4, 2016

Mike's presentation is always fantastic, down to earth, and motivational. The PPE presentation was very good.

James H. Ham III
August 4, 2016

All info was very applicable to our day to day operations. Keep doing what you do. Everything was presented at an easy to understand level. I am planning on bringing my staff to future events.

Todd Fetzner
August 4, 2016

Mike's the best. This helped me to refocus and put things back in perspective. We were really happy with everything.

Chipper D. Fitz
July 24, 2016

Well informed, professional and very easy to communicate with staff. I truly enjoy the two-day seminars Mike Holt Enterprises offers every year. It energizes me to continue learning to be a better electrician and more important, a better person.  Don't know how you do it Mike, but you're inspiring to me. Thank you for all your hard work.

Santo Marino
June 21, 2016

I have attended almost yearly for about 20 years -- I always learn something new and informative.

Armand Messina
June 3, 2016

Mike's knowledge is very inspirational and educational.
Juan Pipoli

June 3, 2016

Mike Holt Enterprises never disappoints! This organization goes above and beyond to provide the absolute best continued education experience possible. You make sitting through the class easy!
Reinaldo Perez

June 3, 2016

I enjoyed it - fun, entertaining and educational.
Antonio Fedon

June 3, 2016

This was my first seminar; a great way to get multiple state continuing ed requirements completed in one session.
Brett Cothren

June 3, 2016

Mike keeps things upbeat and moving, shares personal stories and makes it more interesting. He always does a great presentation. I will definitely be back next time.
Mike Noonan

June 3, 2016

Mike is motivational and educational; everyone on the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
David Balterman

July 31, 2015

I found where I will be for my CE credits for the rest of my EC career!

Robert Anderson
July 31, 2015

Great class, very high energy… Mike is an excellent teacher and a natural presenter with an intelligent, practical approach to basic code and theory.

Matthew Hadsell
July 31, 2015

You never cease to amaze me  - every year I go out with so much more knowledge even though it is the same codes.

Lloyd Smith
July 31, 2015

My second year of attending Mike's seminar. After doing CE training and seminars for 25 years, you want to get something for your efforts, time and money. You might as well train with the best in the industry. Thank You!
David Kinder

July 31, 2015

Mike and his staff are knowledgeable and approachable. Although there are a plethora of options for fulfilling CEU requirements, little is actually learned when completing generic online courses. Mike's seminar is interesting and informative. He and his staff work to address areas of concern for contractors, and each year's seminar is different from the year before based upon the needs of the attendees. Kudos to the entire Mike Holt staff for offering a high-quality, relevant seminar for today's electrical professionals.
Tonia Licare

July 31, 2015

I have been attending these seminars for several years now. Every seminar I always walk away having learned something and looking forward to the next one! It is informative, entertaining, and everyone is so nice and helpful. Mike's advice works 100% of the time!

Steve Wilbanks

July 31, 2015

Have attended many years and will keep attending. I always come out learning a few new things.
Joseph Colosimo

July 22, 2015

Hands down the best training I've ever had in my 40 years in the Electrical Industry. Sizing conductors, overcurrent protective devices, overloads, transformers, and equipment. The grounding and bonding was great! Getting answers to questions that no one else could answer. I am so grateful and appreciative that you spent the week with our group here at Tesore. You are certainly most welcome to come back anytime, please do! Thank you so much Mike! God Bless.

Brad Baker
July 22, 2015

The whole class was great. Very refreshing to have someone with the knowledge to teach a class. Really, really enjoyed the class. Would love to have you back in the future.

Craig Vanarsdale
July 20, 2015

The amount of applicable information was especially good. I can take a lot of this info to the field to help my troubleshooting. I hope we can get more training by Mike in the future.

Chelsey Markel
July 20, 2015

The presentation was beyond my hopes, couldn't get better. Very informative and straight forward. Thank you so much for your time and I hope you come back and teach us code again.

Robert McChesney
July 20, 2015

Very educational class. I like how we could jump around on different subjects to cover issues/problems we encounter on the job.

Mitchell Weeks
July 20, 2015

The presentation was great and you were willing to jump around to other sections when questions arose. All concepts were explained in such a way that none were difficult. The Grounding and Bonding discussion was especially good.

Jeremy Kerns
June 5, 2015

Thank you for making my first seminar with you very eye-opening and energizing. I will be back for sure.
Brad Crossan

June 5, 2015

Always enjoy Mike. Thank you for taking the time and interest in my son and the other "young guns". I agree it's important to bring the next generation in and having Mike Holt take a personal interest will go a long way in their minds!
Mark Foster

June 5, 2015

I always look forward to being around you and your family, and the high quality of everyone involved. Mike your seminars are always the best for education and reminding us of things we forgot or take for granted. All the updates are very well explained and will continue to return. Thank you and your staff.
Harry R. Palmer Sr.

June 5, 2015

It was my 3rd Mike Holt seminar and 1st here in Orlando. I live in California so it is a big trip to come out here but again, it was well worth the travel. Mike and his presenters did an excellent job presenting relevant material for all electrical experience levels.
Jesse Elliott. REC SOLAR

June 5, 2015

Since 1998 I have taken many courses, seminar, with many companies, but find Mike Holt seminar the best - well organized, knowledgeable, study material, selection of place for seminar - everything best of the best. Thanks for having a great seminar festival.
Azad B Goel

June 5, 2015

I have multiple licenses and use Mike's products to study. I have used other people for my CEUs but by far I learn the most by coming to Mike's class.  Logistically not sure how often I can do it (from  Ohio). Belynda Holt Pinto is a great representation of the company, very professional and does a great job.
Tom Petrey

June 5, 2015

The overall experience combined with peer experiences make it a "Must". The energetic, interactive and relatable nature of Mike and his team is incredible! I love the fact that both Mike and Brian House sat down with individuals and shared!
Dave Loveland

June 5, 2015

Always a great experience. We appreciate the help and thoughtfulness of the staff; also all the assistance with our staff.
Sean Jenkinson

June 5, 2015

I would highly recommend anyone in the electrical field to attend a seminar. There is quite a bit of knowledge that he goes over with the class. Very well worth it.
Adam Phillips

June 5, 2015

I've been coming about 5 years now, and I've got to say that this was one of the best years so far. Learned a lot, specifically on the 2nd day. Great job, cant wait for next year.
Michael Turner

June 5, 2015

I attend this event every year and I look forward to it (been a student of Mike's since 1977). Now that I've relocated from FL to NC I still make the drive and will continue to do so.
Doug Taylor

June 5, 2015

Best of the best, wins the Top Gun award. Great improvements overall. Not always the same speaker or subject covered from a course scheduled designed 2-3 years ago. Always bringing new ideas to keep the CE interesting - why I keep coming back.
Roger Casey

June 5, 2015

Amazingly well run and content is phenomenal. Mike Holt Enterprises is first class.
Brent Staley

June 5, 2015

Very good. Best I have ever attended.
Bill Rose

June 5, 2015

Always a pleasure to attend Mike's presentation!

Jerry Masters
June 5, 2015

Mike is a classy guy and he's straight forward - I like that. I pray that I can have the will and faith to build my family to what yours has become.

Francisco DelaTorre
June 5, 2015

Glad I was able to attend; Mike continue to be the first and last word in electrical training.

Anthony Locascio
June 5, 2015

Great seminar. When Mike brings his personal stories into the talks, it makes it more interesting as well as more relatable.

Tucker Kruse
June 5, 2015

Mike's energy, enthusiasm and expertise make this a must for anyone in the electrical industry.

Ed Nowel
June 5, 2015

Everything I was looking for was covered this year (estimating, motor calculations, fault current calculations). Your business is a valued commodity to myself and management staff.

Erik Kerr
June 5, 2015

I would highly recommend anyone in the electrical field to attend a mike Holt seminar. Well worth it.

Adam Phillips
June 5, 2015

The seminars have always been very beneficial. Submitting the CE hours to the State of Florida is a great benefit and ease of mind. Having API's Dawn Johnson available was helpful for different types of questions. Thank you.

Gary Wilkerson
June 5, 2015

I've known Mike for almost 40 years and have come to numerous Mike Holt Seminars. I learn things every time, enough to make the cost worth while, regardless of the CEUs.

Robert Coe
June 5, 2015

I really enjoyed myself; I really enjoyed the way Mr. Holt was able to keep everything interesting by adding a little bit of humor into his presentation.

Justin Hall
August 5, 2014
I have been associated with Mike Holt Enterprises for many, many years.  I have learned and gained so much knowledge from Mike and his courses.  Always outstanding! It is a pleasure every year to attend Mike's continuing ed classes.  The staff is like family, always helpful in every way.


Walter Pride
July 19, 2014
I always enjoy Mike's seminars - energetic and cover great information. Good group of speakers. Thanks.
Karol Szaja
July 19, 2014
Thank you for another great seminar. This is my second time traveling from California and I hope to continue to attend for years to come.
Jesse Elliott
July 18, 2014
I've been "following" Mike Holt for years online, and I've always wanted to take his live course. I finally had the opportunity to go - and it was EVERYTHING I expected.
Salvatore Catalano
Salvator Catalano
June 7, 2014
I started with Mike Holt on the EC Exam Prep Class and have been a loyal patron ever since. I have no reason to go anywhere else.
Matt Brooker
June 7, 2014
This is my second year attending this seminar and I plan on attending in the years to come.
Brian McFadzen
June 7, 2014
Thank you for another great learning experience, networking opportunity and your interest!
Arthur McDonald
June 7, 2014
You guys are awesome. I'm never disappointed in coming. I always leave with much-needed energy to become the best electrician I can be.
Michael Turner
June 7, 2014
We brought our Service Manager. He was really showing signs of burnout. He left with a new prospective on business, and hunger to improve our company practices. Investment well-worth it!!
Erik Kerr
June 7, 2014
I appreciate the continuous improvements that are evident each time I attend these seminars, whether technical or content. They are always good, but you figure ways to make them better.
Michael Bixby
June 7, 2014
Informative, insightful, and entertaining in a way only Mike can do, and keep it professional.
James Pacocha
June 7, 2014
I could do this (CEUs) online and cheaper, but I love this seminar and the feeling of family and camaraderie. it's a lot to take in, but I feel like I learn so much.
Gordon Deans
June 7, 2014
Mike and Company always pay attention to detail, making every facet of the seminar enjoyable and comprehensive.
George Turenne
June 7, 2014
Best seminar I have attended!
George Twiggs
June 7, 2014
This was my first time attending a seminar. I liked the overall format, real-life stories and information we received.
Tucker Kruse
June 7, 2014
Mike Holt and his people were fantastic!! Everyone did an awesome job. This was my first seminar so i didn't know what to expect, but I will be back next year. Thank you for caring!!
Lenin Torres
June 7, 2014
This was my first CEU live class. I received many fliers for other classes, but when I got yours I knew it would be first class, and it certainly was! Presentation, books, set-up, lunch - all of it impressive. Any other class would be a step down.
Joe Furr
June 6, 2014
Thanks to Mike and Mike's team for a wonderful and hard job educating people to become better electricians.
Jesus Rodrigues
Jesus Rodriguez
June 5, 2014
I am reluctant to come every time, but once here it becomes apparent that we are part of an industry, and I am encouraged, and glad I came.
David Riggins
February 2, 2014
I really appreciate such great training at an affordable cost. Mike is truly a one-of-a-kind. No one else could cover this much material, in this depth, in the amount of time given. Almost everything covered will be applicable to my daily routine.
Tom Musgrove III
Tom H. Musgrove III
November 18, 2013
Mike's presentation along with the participant discussions is very helpful in understanding the wording of the Code. Mike goes through a step-by-step thought process to explain the wording of the Code.
Drew Doxzon
October 21, 2013
I have been going to Mike's seminars for years and they're top notch.. He really cares about the industry that has allowed me to feed my family for years. That's huge in my book! Great job!
- 
Mike Pagano
October 21, 2013
Mike's presentation was very good. There was lots of good discussion and it was both entertaining and instructive!
M. Braun
August 2, 2013
I train with the Mike Holt team every year. It is always top notch. The content of the subjects and the execution is outstanding and, best of all, it's fun and I feel like family.
Tony Gervasio, Sr.
Tony Gervasio Sr
August 2, 2013
This seminar was time well spent. Information is presented in a clear, down-to-earth manner.  All speakers were knowledgeable in their fields and the information presented was useful for our daily dealings.
Tonia and 
Todd Licare
August 2, 2013
Thank you for your efforts to delivery a quality program. I continue to have a better understanding of the Code.
Arthur MacDonald
August 2, 2013
You guys are the best out there when it comes to training.
Michael Turner
August 2, 2013
Informative and totally relevant to what we do in the field every day. 
Jose Rodriguez
August 2, 2013
This was my first Mike Holt seminar. I have learned a lot that will be shared with my co-workers and students. I will be back next year.
Eric Kangas
August 2, 2013
Good presentation and material, and stuck to the time schedule. Keep up the great work.
Thank you,
Carrie Carter
June 7, 2013
I have been through over 100 hours of CE courses. They are always incredibly boring and painful. Mike's class was completely opposite. It was fun, interactive and informative.. I am actually walking away having learned a lot!
Eric Scanlon
June 7, 2013
This is the best class I have done. it is worth flying down each year from Ohio for it.
Mark Sanford
June 7, 2013
Always a pleasant experience at a Mike Holt seminar.It reinforces my confidence as an Inspector/Plans Examiner. It enables me to confidently inform others in the field.
David Wiles
July 20, 2012
Highly recommend this seminar. The staff was great! The service you give for multi-state license renewals is excellent.
Dave Cavenaile
July 20, 2012
Excellent opportunity to learn and understand how Code Changes impact our industry.
Arthur McDonald
July 20, 2012
Just do it! I love the honest and the straight-forward way in which Mike and Belynda project their ideas. The information covered is very practical and useful to anyone in the electrical business. 
Michael E. Keating
July 20, 2012
I have always come away from Mike's classes with the satisfaction that I got far more out of them than they cost. 
Carl Wells
July 20, 2012
Very informative. A must for up to date Code changes, additions and business/contractor regulations. 
Tony Haswell
July 20, 2012
There is no better way to get your CE credits. You come to just fulfill those hours and you leave with a wealth of information. 
Ray Perez
July 20, 2012
Worth the money. Technical information was covered well; Motivational aspects of the seminar - Priceless! 
Donald Correa
July 20, 2012
Very informative. Like family, and I always look forward to attending the seminar. 
Joseph Wezkiewicz
July 20, 2012
I would like to thank you for the NEC seminar today, in Coral Springs. It was the first time I attended one of your Seminars. I am glad I had this opportunity. Thank you for helping us all attain the gift of knowledge, focus and inspiration. 
God bless you and your family. 
Anthony Otte
June 29, 2012
I just arrived home from the continuing education classes in Orlando and let me tell you that it was a great experience and Mike and his team are awesome at what they do. Thanks to all of your team for that great experience. See you all on your next seminar here in Orlando.

Luis Velez
June 29, 2012
We enjoyed the seminar and came away knowing we had increased our knowledge and with renewed energy and interest.  This is the case each time we attend your seminars.
We have already enrolled for next year!


Cindy Boyd
June 29, 2012
Absolutely a must for anyone who truly cares about their trade. It is not just getting the 14 CE hours - it gives me energy and desire to want to get better.
Jim Potucek
June 29, 2012
This is one of the most important classes to take if you really want to learn your trade.
Clint Schwar
June 29, 2012
From start to finish everything is geared to help someone in the electrical trade. Very worthwhile.
Roger Leavitt
June 29, 2012
Exciting, informative, professional - proficiency in motion!
Gerald Culler, Sr.
June 29, 2012
This was my first Mike Holt seminar. I attended the 2-day seminar to fulfill CE requirements for multiple states. I fully expected to bored to tears, but was very pleasantly surprised that the seminar was informative, helpful and extremely well run and organized.
Mark Piedmonte
June 29, 2012
Worth multiple times the price of admission! A definite boost of motivation and inspiration.
Wilson Braswell
June 29, 2012
It's a good investment of time and money
Rob Rutemiller
June 29, 2012
The knowledge and experience is better than any other seminar I've attended.
G.C. Turenne
June 29, 2012
Best course, best people and best location to attend. 
Roger D. Casey
June 29, 2012
Every time I come to one it gets better, and I think it can't get any better, but it does!
David Lutz
June 29, 2012
Excellent. Will make you think about where you are in life - business and personal, and motivate you to make decisions and possible changes.
Dawn R. Johnson
June 29, 2012
Best value for multiple license holders.
Ray Webb
June 29, 2012
Very informative. Well worth the time and money - significantly better than the on-line courses.
Michael D. Stump
June 29, 2012
I've tried everything else and never learn anything. This is way above the rest! Food is great, too.
Mike Blondin
June 29, 2012
Good value, especially if you have multiple state licenses.

William L. Rouse
June 29, 2012
Go! It's worth it! I was considering going to online classes (cheaper) due to the economy and work. I am very well pleased with my decision to go see Mike again. You guys should run our government. I'm impressed every time I go. It's my third time and well worth it!
Dennis Martel
June 29, 2012
Going to this class will be the best decision you can make to improve your business and/or your electrical knowledge.
Dave Carlson
March 6, 2012
I just finished participating in Mike's Facebook presentation and to be honest it was AMAZING. I am every impressed with Mike's knowledge and command of the National Electrical Code. The presentation was in REAL-TIME, he was able to field questions immediately, the audio and video were second to none, easy to hear and view, and aside from a couple of technical glitches, the presentation was perfect. I was so impressed with his personable approach to educating us and truly learned a lot about items I have questioned for years. His frank and honest responses to the questions gave new meaning to the areas of the NEC I have struggled with for years. Thanks Mike and a special thanks to your amazing support staff for putting this event on Facebook. Great work to all.
 
, 
Electrical Trades Instructor
Madison Comprehensive High School and Adult Education
Mansfield, Ohio
Tim Dean
November 3, 2011
What pleased me the most with your organization? The quality of the product. Also, Sean (as usual in my dealings) "rooooocked".  Seriously, I've had nothing but, great experiences with Mike Holt Enterprises. This is my first year of experience with Mike Holt Enterprises.   I attended the Solar PV Boot Camp this year. When I got back to the "islands" we had a great need to not only discuss the info I got from the boot camp, but we knew there was a great need to discuss the NEC 2011 requirements with the industry, inspectors, and utility company.  We decided to use your book and your presentation to hold a class on 11.3.2011.   We had 43 participants, including people from all of the above groups, and we had a very positive experience.  I have not been through Mike's Train  the Trainer program, but with the manual and the presentation, I was able to produce a class that had GREAT reviews.  All feedback was positive and appreciative that we brought this class to the USVI.  Perhaps for the first time in the Virgin Islands, we had the utility company, the inspectors, electricians, and solar industry in the same room learning, discussing, and cooperating in the understanding of the NEC Code before it has been adopted.  I feel that (at least in Article 690 and 705) we are actually in an environment where all parties are willing to work together to understand and comply with the National Electrical Code.  Thank you for the customer service, the books, and the boot camp!
Steve Garner
Steve Garner
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp:
Do it! I called and got my lead estimator here and the head of inspectors for our school district. We are doing 3 installs, and this is much needed. 
Cindy Hartig
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Do it. It is very informative and the companies that represent their products are very knowledgeable.
Matt Thomas
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Dynamite program with knowledgeable presenters and an amazing knowledge base. Excellent environment for networking.
Arthur McDonald
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Do it as soon as possible. I did not realize that there was so much information on solar
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Excellent seminar; great guest speakers and content.
Jeffrey Gaynor
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Extraordinary! Get your rest - there's lots to learn.
Max Morris
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Go Immediately if you want to get into Solar.
p
Brian Beaucham
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
I will be sending all my guys through the Mike Holt class over the years.
Bruce Angeloszek
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Informative, high energy, and not boring!
Jim Ham
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
It's well worth the time and money for anyone in the field.
Jack Zahrly
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Take the 5-day Solar Boot Camp class because it has the leading experts and also exposes students to changes and trends in the industry.
Jeff Nelson
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
The course is good, varied, and not boring like other seminars.
Kirt Kiester
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
The PV Boot Camp is a fundamental building block to your future business model in the solar market place.
Dale Carter
August 26, 2011
Solar PV Boot Camp
Very informative and vital for employees involved in PV systems.
Mark Cavinee
August 25, 2011
Take advantage of this class - it's well worth your time and money.
Mike Bernard
August 25, 2011
This seminar is great. To me there is only 1 source for electrical education and it's Mike Holt Enterprises.

Sun Electrical Works Inc.
Rob Biscardi
August 25, 2011
This is the most informative seminar and there are no war stories about inspectors and Codes. Mike stops all the hear-say and presents fact and facts only.

Austen Electric Inc.
Jim Mathison
August 25, 2011
Well worth the time. Very informative.
Gary Kelso
August 25, 2011
Keep up the excellent work! These are the best seminars available.
August 25, 2011
I enjoyed the past seminars so much that I had to argue with my wife about why I was paying more for a Mike Holt seminar rather than going to a cheaper one. You get what you pay for!!
August 25, 2011
This is a top shelf course. I have been coming for over 10 years.
Don Weikel
August 25, 2011
Very good program; a great learning experience and great presenters.
Antonio Say
August 25, 2011
This is the best, most informative, most energetic and understandable seminar going.
Brian R. Mulcahy
August 25, 2011
Very informative; presenters are well prepared, and the price is fair.
Ernest Lea
August 25, 2011
Very valuable program - well worth the time and investment.
Terry Wilson
August 17, 2011
Mike, family, and friends, 
Thank you, for the follow up.  The seminar was great for many reasons.  One, I attended the Coral Springs seminar for a change of venue (2007 and 2009 I attended in Orlando).  Two,  I really keyed in on a part of Belinda's presentation on "review, and update processes in your operation".  I applied that immediately with my largest customer and "Wowwed them." Third, I won the 2nd prize  $250 Mike Holt gift cert/Free VIP Seminar.  Yessir! 
Sincerely, 

Jay Hockett
August 16, 2011
You treat all of your clients as family! I look forward to these seminars not for what I can learn about the Code - that's a given, but for the emotional motivation I take away with me from them. Mike, Belynda and all of the speakers provide a sense of "we can do this"!


Frank Zuniga
April 8, 2011
I attended Mike's time management seminar and it was the best lecture I ever attended. I know I can learn a lot about life and business from him.
Mike Keating
March 2, 2011

Tara, on behalf of the Southern California Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors (IAEI), I would like to personally thank you and the entire Mike Holt organization, for allowing Mike to come and speak, educate, and mentor us. In the seminar we had every level of skill ranging from Manufactures, to Inspectors, to working apprentices, to nonworking students, and Mike: in the Mike Holt fashion, spoke to us all. There were times where we laughed, times where even the experienced were challenged to evaluate how we do business and or how we are calling things out in the work place. The students were challenged to learn their kraft, and be diligent to be the best that they can be, or keep doing what you’re doing and be the company’s flunkie for the rest of your employment. On a personal note; just (3) days after the seminar, my daughter was telling me how she felt college is a bummer from time to time. I thought about it and simply modified an example that Mike used, and was able to share with her to quit if she’d like because someone needs to work the midnight to eight AM shift at Taco Bell sweeping and cleaning the floor. She quickly got my point modified her attitude toward her education. Mike’s seminar will be with us for a long time to come. What I liked most, was that not only did he know the code; but that, he had tried it’s principals and have put them to test. Mike is truly an inspiration to the electrical industry, and again on behalf of our Chapter, we really appreciate Mike for the offering of his time to us. We are all grateful. Truly, President, Southern California Chapter, IAEI

Darold Wiley
July 28, 2010
The Mike Holt seminars and the staff are by far the best in the business. Just keep doing what you do best!


Brian Mulcahy
July 11, 2010
Mike's programs are the best. Where else can you learn and love it? He is smart, funny and keeps you engaged.
Cindy Hartig
July 11, 2010
As usual, the presentation was very well organized and very professionally presented.
Mike Stump
July 11, 2010
A must do. Highly recommend the Solar Power Boot Camp seminar for anyone getting into the solar industry.
David Holcomb
July 11, 2010
Registering for this program is the best investment for an electrical contractor's business. You pay for CEU required and get 40 years of electrical experience and best MBA knowledge in the industry.
Jose Miedes
July 11, 2010
A great 2 days of interaction and learning. I have recommended the seminar a number of times and will continue to do so. Seminar answers many questions.
Dick McDonald
July 11, 2010
Register early for VIP! If I was ever to design a perfect seminar this could be it. I go to several seminars for different types of businesses and this far exceeds all of them.
July 11, 2010
The Solar Power Boot Camp was probably the best I could have hoped for to educate myself on PV; long term experts in the field; code interfacing.
Steve Salyer
July 11, 2010
Very worth while - your staff has been excellent to work with (especially Ilene) on License Renewals and Requirements.

Dave Cavenaile
July 11, 2010
Mike always strives to improve his seminars; he is amazing. Register on time. You always get more value out of each of Mike's classes. Mike always keeps our industry updated on the current trends in technology.
July 11, 2010
Mike is a dynamic presenter and can get the point across so that anyone can understand the material being presented. Always great!
Frank Zunigo
June 22, 2010
I like the way everything was organized, the amount of information available, and the quality of the lunches served.



Juan Muniz
June 22, 2010
What I like the best is the organization and efficiency that all of you possess. Keep it up. My CEU classes are always with Mike. I like the way in which he and his associates present the material.  I have taken several other CEU classes and some free - in my opinion that's about what they were worth. Thank you to Mike Holt Enterprises for having my back when it comes to education. This is not a line, it comes from deep within.




Bill Blough
June 6, 2010
Quality seminar with a lot of information and services
Jesus Rodriguez
Jesus Rodrigues
June 6, 2010
Very informative; great networking for marketing and new technology
John Donlan
June 6, 2010
 Do it. I'd recommend it highly; I have been here several times, Mike always does a great job!

Paul Allen
June 6, 2010
A must for all aspects of electrical contracting and business education.
Robert A. Flenner
June 6, 2010
Well worth the money - always motivating.
Jerry Smith
June 6, 2010
Tell anyone thinking of registering that you receive so much more knowledge from this seminar compared to an online course.
Richard Littlefield
June 6, 2010
Well worth the investment.
Ron Mueller
June 6, 2010
The seminar is the best value on the market.
Jeff Cook
June 6, 2010
Register early and be prepared to learn, interact and share with others.
Gary E. Wilkerson
June 6, 2010
It's a great presentation and prime time to interact with peers.
Bill Lawrence
June 6, 2010
It is time and money well spent; keeps you alert of changes that affect our livelihood.
Carl D. Bonner
June 6, 2010
The studies I have done through Mike Holt's books, seminars and videos have let me pass all my exams and also help me everyday with my work.
John Byrd
June 6, 2010
Guaranteed to learn something new.
Frank Csomos
June 6, 2010
Go! Very informative, good time. Code is very boring - Mike makes it fun and interesting.
Mike Murray
June 6, 2010
Very good program; speakers are very knowledgeable. The presentation aids were good in helping to understand the speaker's material.
David Beasley
June 6, 2010
Very educational; you will definitely walk away with better understanding of the subjects reviewed.
Mike Bower
June 6, 2010
Always a good seminar. The Holt group is truly a dedicated and passionate group in their craft and with each other. Thank you!
Kurt Kiester
June 6, 2010
This is an excellent and very informational program that every electrician should have a chance to take.
Silvio Medina
June 6, 2010
Mike Holt is the best in explaining in detail the electrical code. And his staff is exceptionally kind and hospitable.
Philip Boncore
June 6, 2010
Taking time for personal interaction with others during the breaks is invaluable versus an internet course.
Stephane Paul-Hus
May 6, 2010
I always tell people that Mike Holt is the best speaker there is. Thanks so much.
Pat Davis II
April 8, 2010
I want to thank Mike Holt for the training he gave me several years ago at his Top Gun training class. I am still using the techniques he gave me for my power point presentations. The use of the proper background colors...the font colors and sizes...as well as the suggestion of taking out all the extra sounds I was using for the slides (which were distracting and not necessary). My power points presentations are now very professional looking and easy to read even in classroom lighting. 
 
I have been using of Mike Holt's books since 1994. Anyone who hasn't taken this Top Gun two day training and uses power point should seriously consider going...it is well worth the time and money.
Yours
Laura Vergeront/Master Electrician Retired
IBEW/Local 440
Instructor for Electrical Journeyman and Apprentices
Laura Vegeront
November 18, 2009
Dear Mike,
I have been a student/seminar attendee for 33 years. Because of you I have achieved more than I originally dreamed of when I started in business on May 1, 1973.

Over the years I have mimicked your approach to our trade with the employees we have had. I firmly believe this trade requires more skill and mental acuity than any other trade. Unfortunately, many of my fellow contractors do not treat their employees the same, thinking of them as strictly tools, to work until no longer needed. The need for education in our industry is essential to the industry's continuance. For myself, I never felt more proud than when an employee graduated apprenticeship school/training and later went on to become a journeyman/master.

Thanks for the years of substantial training and my continued success.

George C. Turenne
George Turenne
September 7, 2009
It can be tough to sit for 2 days and listen to lecturers. Not at Mike Holt seminars! Thoroughly enjoyable (and informative) the entire time.


Gary Silverman
August 24, 2009
Total professionalism. Mike, as I told you after the July seminar in Orlando, I enjoy the 2 days so much, I come every year!




Tony Gravatte
August 24, 2009
At the Coral Springs Seminar I listened to every word Mike said this time! I really enjoyed being there. He defragments us and puts our thoughts and lives back in order. 
Thanks again!

Tim Bucaro
August 23, 2009
I thought the class last Friday and Saturday was excellent for some one needing multiple state continuing education credits.  Your staff is very knowledgeable in what each state requires.  I will be signing up for next years VIP offer. 


Gary Bruce
August 18, 2009
You all are friendly, caring and professional. If CEUs were not required I still would attend your seminar. Good Job!


Robert J. Sinatra
August 18, 2009
As always I enjoyed the Seminar. I have several licenses and receive several certificates when I attend your seminar. Thanks. Also your staff is great and very accommodating because I'm sure we ask a lot of your people. Say thanks to Patty, Ilene, Sarina and the others. They are Great!!!




Johnny L Riling
August 15, 2009
The customer service was outstanding! The class was informative and entertaining.  I will be back next year.I think I may have to started to understand bonding and grounding and their purposes better.
Thanks!


Sam Cardwell
August 13, 2009
I was really pleased with the prompt response, concern  for clients satisfaction  and follow up on clients. The seminar was very informative and this will assist me in the development of my future goals and ambitions to be a program developer and coordinator.  Thanks again.


Clinton B Small
August 4, 2009
Mike, I think it is great that as you have grown you have not lost your focus.  In times like these it is a challenge to stay focused on quality, service and customer satisfaction, but you are totally committed. My son and I are looking forward to the boost (and information) we will get in the first day and the education (and boost) we will get on Saturday.  I am bringing my entire company to the Saturday session.  All seven of us, but hey, how many companies will have 100% there? Looking forward to the annual "how ya doin'".




Tony Gervasio
July 31, 2009
One of the most informative seminars I have gone to in a long time.
Brad Silva
July 31, 2009
Clarification of electrical theory and the NEC beyond your expectations.
Matthew Moore
July 31, 2009
Intense! Like needing a "drink of water" (code refreshment) and Mike gives it to you with a Fire Hose! Great Job!
Max Morris
July 31, 2009
A must seminar to keep you at the top of your game.
 Jr
Stephen J. Thorwegen
July 31, 2009
It's an investment in yourself; what you learn will save you time, money and maybe a life.
Tim Schuch
July 31, 2009
Very educational for the industry and for us as electricians.
Joaquin Saldarriaga
July 31, 2009
Life changing!
Daniel House
July 31, 2009
Informative and energetic.
Dan Gibbs
July 31, 2009
The best training available for the NEC.
Bob Royalty
July 31, 2009
Interesting, entertaining and practical.
Richard Neumann
July 31, 2009
If you gotta do 14 hours of CEUs, this is the best way to get it done!
William New
July 31, 2009
One of the best educational tools I have used.
August Palmer
July 31, 2009
Go - and learn! I will be sending our people to your class in the future.
Clinton Sherrill
July 31, 2009
Outstanding!
David Benshoff
July 31, 2009
You have to go! It's amazing what you learn.
Jack Zahrly
July 31, 2009
Well worth the time and money; informative/valuable.
Lloyd Welborn
July 31, 2009
A must to attend. Excellent. All electrical workers, designers and managers should take the course.
July 31, 2009
Like so many years in the past, Mike still delivers better seminars than anyone else does.
July 31, 2009
One of the best - if not THE best.
Manuel Cuevas
July 31, 2009
Outstanding; passes quickly as Mike keeps your attention.
James (Jim) H. Ham III
James H. Ham
July 31, 2009
Energizing and fast paced.
Rich Forbes
July 31, 2009
A must!
Efren Rodriguez
July 31, 2009
A good way to refresh your knowledge and your life as a contractor.
July 31, 2009
Motivating wisdom, high energy and a pleasant constructive atmosphere. Customer service is your high priority.
Mandy Moore
July 30, 2009
I was very pleased with your class; everyone was helpful and a true professional. I had high expectations before the seminar and you did not let me down. I look forward to being a customer and student of yours for years to come. Thank you so much.

Gerald Dix
July 13, 2009
Clone Mike!!!!He's the Man,,,,,STILL! His enthusiasm and energy is contagious.
Thanks Mike,
Thomas Pacchioli




 
Tom Pacchioli
June 14, 2009
Mike, I have been impressed with the overall professionalism of the staff at Mike Holt Enterprises.We have received only positive responses from the Grounding Vs. Bonding seminar held on June 2, 2009. We feel our contractors have gained new and valuable insight on the subject of grounding and bonding. Thanks again Mike.



David Sullivan
May 12, 2009
The quality of your seminars are what keeps me coming back. Love being able to register online.

Don Combs
February 16, 2009
I look forward each year to the June Orlando Seminars (I must be getting old as I've been "with you" since 1977 & do get "excited" about attending) and even though I'm already registered, as I am each year, as a VIP am planning on bringing my wife, who has nothing to do with my Electrical Contracting business, as I feel it will help her in her job.

Keep up the good work,


 Electric, LLP
Hayesville, NC
Doug Taylor
Showing testimonials . Back to top