× Sign in to Your Account
Forgot your password? Click here to sign in to your CEU ONLINE course.

Hurricane Notice: Due to hurricane Ian our office will be closed September 28th and 29th. We will re-open on Friday, September 30th. Any orders placed after 5pm September 26th will ship out on Monday. Thanks for understanding. Your Friends at Mike Holt Enterprises
Since 1988 we've been building quality continuing education courses for the electrical industry. We provide multiple course options approved in 30+ states, superior customer service, and content written by NEC expert Mike Holt.

Exceeded my expectations. You’re able to meet all our continuing education requirements, covering multiple states for multiple individuals. ...Janet Haynie

More ...

License Renewal & CEU Requirements

License Renewal CEU Requirements Our Texas continuing education courses are approved by the TDLR to meet your electrical CE requirements (TDLR Approved Provider #1051)
Texas Electrical Continuing Education Required: All Texas Electrical licenses including, Master, Journeyman, Residential, Apprentice, and Sign are required to complete a 4 hour approved continuing education course covering the following:
  • National Electrical Code (NEC), as adopted under Section 1305.101 (2020 NEC effective 11/1/2020)
  • Texas Laws & Rules
  • Safety (the NFPA 70E)
PLEASE NOTE: Contractors and Residential Appliance Installers are not required to complete continuing education.

Texas Electrical License Renewal: Licensees must complete Texas approved courses before their license expiration date every year. You can renew your license on the TDLR Board website.

For questions regarding your state's CE requirements, please contact your state board directly.
(512) 463-6599 | Texas Board Website | Email: electricians@license.state.tx.us

As required by Texas, we will submit your CE hours automatically. State submissions are completed on Thursday.

Refine: Online DVD   Seminar  
Section to show CEU Online Courses

Online Courses Approved for Texas

Approved in 30+ states Easy to Use Available 24/7 Illustrated Format Free Unlimited Certificates

Course Price Course Type Credit Type Credit Hours

Texas Complete 4 Hour Online Course


[Bonding & Grounding, Safety, 2020 Texas Laws & Rules]
$49.00 Course Type Online Credit Type Code, R/L, Safety Credit Hours 4 State Code(s)