Click to Chat

Continuing Education

Texas State Laws and Rules - Online Course
2008 Texas State Laws and Rules Online Course - 08TXLAW

Texas State Laws & Rules for Electricians (1 hour) Electricians in Texas were required to become licensed by Sept. 1, 2004 Each licensee must complete 4 hours of continuing education annually and prior to their renewal date. The educational courses must address the National Electric Code and 1 hour of this 4 hour requirement must address the Texas state laws and rules that regulate the conduct of the license holder.

This course satisfies the 1 hour state laws and rules requirement.

This course features 24/7 online access and allows you to stay in the course for the length of time that best suits your needs. Course progress is saved automatically at 5 minute intervals in addition to the Save and Logout option.


Product Code: TXLAW
Price: $20.00


To be able to use this program reliably we recommend that you have a stable and reliable Internet Connection. If you are using a discount dial-up connection you may not be able to use this program. Our online training programs are compatible with most Adobe Flash enabled phones and tablets.

Verify this Program is Approved by your State Board.