Since 1988 we've been building quality continuing education courses for the electrical industry. We provide multiple course options approved in 30+ states, superior customer service, and content written by NEC expert Mike Holt.

Exceeded my expectations. You’re able to meet all our continuing education requirements, covering multiple states for multiple individuals. ...Janet Haynie

More ...

License Renewal & CEU Requirements

License Renewal CEU Requirements Arkansas Electrical Continuing Education Required: Arkansas Journeyman and Master electrician licenses need to complete 8 hours of continuing education for each National Electric Code cycle. This must be completed before May 15th of the renewal year.

Arkansas Electrical License Renewal: Arkansas electrical licenses shall expire on the date indicated on the licenses. Licenses shall expire on the last day of the month, 1 year following the date of the original license. The license may be renewed for a period of 1, 2, or 3 years. You can renew your license through the Arkansas contractors licensing Board website.

For questions regarding your state's CE requirements, please contact your state board directly.
(501) 682-4548 | Arkansas Board Website | Email: asklabor@arkansas.gov

As required by Arkansas, we will submit your CE hours automatically. State submissions are completed on Thursday.

Refine: OnlineDVD Seminar  
Section to show CEU Online Courses

Online Courses Approved for Arkansas

Approved in 30+ states Easy to Use Available 24/7 Illustrated Format Free Unlimited Certificates

Course Price Course Type Credit Type Credit Hours

2017 Review of NEC Changes Articles 90-820 Online Course

$89.00 Course Type Online Credit Type Code Changes Credit Hours 8 State Code(s)

2020 Bonding and Grounding

$89.00 Course Type Online Credit Type Code Changes Credit Hours 8 State Code(s)

2020 NEC Changes Part 1 Articles 90 - 314

$89.00 Course Type Online Credit Type Code Changes Credit Hours 8 State Code(s)

2020 NEC Changes Part 2 Articles 400 - 805

$89.00 Course Type Online Credit Type Code Changes Credit Hours 8 State Code(s)

Overview of the 2020 NEC Changes

$89.00 Course Type Online Credit Type Code Changes Credit Hours 8 State Code(s)

DVD Courses Approved for Arkansas

Dynamic Content Hands-on Learning Convenient Solution Great Resource for your Library

Course Price Course Type Credit Type Credit Hours

2017 Code Changes, Part 2, Articles 300 - 445


[DVD Course w/ 50 Question Exam]
$89.00 Course Type DVD Credit Type Credit Hours 8 State Code(s)

2017 Code Changes, Part 3, Articles 501 - 820


[DVD Course w/ 50 Question Exam]
$89.00 Course Type DVD Credit Type Credit Hours 8 State Code(s)